Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Pallas Health vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 8.1 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $439 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Pallas Health $199/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $439 a year less with Vytora Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Both serve the same 50 states + DC
Included
Pallas Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Pallas Health logo

Pallas Health

Best for the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found

semaglutide

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $139 first month

Our score 8.1/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Pallas Health

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $139 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,587

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $179 first month

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,887

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Better on this row: $1,069/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $13,897

13 charges

$16,788

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,299/mo

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$499/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $299 first month

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$499/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $299 first month

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Before a prescription is issued the payment is refunded in full with no fees; after it is issued the current cycle is not prorated or refunded. A separate six-month promise refund is offered on its own terms. Shipped medication is non-refundable.

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Pallas Health · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Pallas Health logo

Choose Pallas Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus and brand-name Foundayo, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Names seven partner pharmacies with phone numbers and websites, one of the most complete pharmacy disclosures we have seen.

What to weigh up

  • About $439 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Billed $199 every 4 weeks, not monthly; 13 charges a year make the real cost about $216 a month.
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $439 a year less than Pallas Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform
  • Displays a LegitScript seal and says it is HIPAA compliant

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Pallas Health

8.1/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

9.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Pallas Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $439 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 8.1/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Pallas Health is a better fit if you want the most complete public disclosure of pharmacies and prescribing physicians we have found.
Neither Pallas Health nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Pallas Health: $199 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,587 a year; first month $139. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $439 less a year at these prices.
Both publish the same list (50 states + DC), so where you live won't decide between them.
Pallas Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Pallas Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.