NP2GO vs Vytora Health
In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.8 out of 10), and NP2GO costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $348 a year less).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- NP2GO $150/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $348 a year less with NP2GO)
- Coverage
- NP2GO 39 states + DC; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Alabama, Georgia, Indiana and 8 more)
- Included
- NP2GO: not stated; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

NP2GO
Best for transparent per-dose pricing with pay-as-you-go or membership options from a nurse-practitioner-led practice
semaglutide
$150
Our score 7.8/10

Vytora Health
Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states
semaglutide
$179
Our score 8.4/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
NP2GO
Vytora Health
Price
Semaglutide / month
Better on this row: $150/mo
$179/mo
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $1,800
$2,148
Tirzepatide / month
$250/mo
Better on this row: $249/mo
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$3,000
Better on this row: $2,988
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$1,399/mo
Coverage
State availability
39 states + DC
50 states + DC
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Zepbound / Mounjaro
Included in the price
Not disclosed
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Video visit
Required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months
Refunds
Not disclosed
'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Show where they differ by stateHide state lists
Only Vytora Health (11 states)
- Alabama
- Georgia
- Indiana
- Louisiana
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- North Carolina
- Ohio
- South Carolina
- Tennessee
- Wisconsin
Every dose and plan: NP2GO · Vytora Health
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose NP2GO if…
- About $348 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
- Full per-dose price list published, so you can see the cost at every dose before booking
- Two ways to pay: Pay As You Go by dose, or a month-to-month membership with no visit fees
What to weigh up
- Not available in 11 states that Vytora Health serves
- High-dose tirzepatide runs $475-$600/mo on Pay As You Go; the $399 membership is cheaper at those doses

Choose Vytora Health if…
- Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which NP2GO doesn't price
- Serves 11 states that NP2GO doesn't
- Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform
What to weigh up
- About $348 a year more than NP2GO for compounded semaglutide
- Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
NP2GO
7.8/10
Vytora Health
8.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →NP2GO vs Vytora Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring NP2GO and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- NP2GO vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Vytora Health vs Collective
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.