Noom vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Noom and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $199/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Noom
⛔ THREE DIFFERENT CLOCK LENGTHS IN ONE SENTENCE, quoted verbatim from Noom's own footnote: 'Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $149 plus tax and $349 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter.' So the intro is a THREE-week subscription bundled with FOUR weeks of medication, and the '$349 per month' that follows is charged against a TWELVE-week subscription commitment. It is not a cancel-anytime monthly rate. One program price covers either molecule: /med lists 'Semaglutide Wegovy®', 'Semaglutide Ozempic®', 'Tirzepatide Zepbound®' and 'Tirzepatide Mounjaro®' under the same programme tier, so this row and the tirzepatide row below are the SAME $349 offer split by drug for filtering, not two separate charges.
⛔ THREE DIFFERENT CLOCK LENGTHS IN ONE SENTENCE, quoted verbatim from Noom's own footnote: 'Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $149 plus tax and $349 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter.' So the intro is a THREE-week subscription bundled with FOUR weeks of medication, and the '$349 per month' that follows is charged against a TWELVE-week subscription commitment. It is not a cancel-anytime monthly rate. Same $349 programme as the semaglutide row above; split by drug for filtering only.
Footnote 2 verbatim: 'Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $79 plus tax and $199 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter.' Same three-clock structure as the main programme. ⚠ A SITE-WIDE BANNER ADVERTISES A THIRD FIGURE THAT RECONCILES WITH NEITHER: '$49 Limited-Time Offer: Microdose GLP-1Rx Program (Compounded Semaglutide). Price includes medication.' The $49 is not explained anywhere on the page and does not match the $79 intro in the footnote — treat it as an unverified promotional entry price.
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Noom
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Not disclosed
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Noom
7.1/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Noom | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | ✓$169/mo |
| Features | 2 features | ✓3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Noom
Behavioral weight-loss app that also prescribes GLP-1s. Its GLP-1Rx Program runs $349 a month and a compounded Microdose program $199, both after a cheaper intro — but the 'per month' is billed against a twelve-week subscription, so neither is a cancel-anytime monthly rate.
Read our full Noom review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
Noom
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
Watch-outs
- Pricing not publicly disclosed
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out Noom with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Noom remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access.
Choose Noom if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $199/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Bodybuilding Health+
Fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs
From $179/mo
Get started →Brightmeds
Compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men
From $100/mo
Get started →Direct Meds
Listed for disclosure only — see its FDA warning and BBB complaints first
From $249/mo
Get started →Noom vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Noom and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- Noom vs Amazon One Medical
- Noom vs Vytora Health
- Noom vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
