LifeVine Wellness vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
LifeVine Wellness
Best for: patients who want published consent, HIPAA and patient-rights documentation
Visit LifeVine Wellness →LifeVine Wellness and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $247/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
LifeVine Wellness
Published as "Starting at $247/month" — the entry tier; higher doses may cost more and the top of the ladder is not published.
Published as "Starting at $347/month".
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 510+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
LifeVine Wellness
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
LifeVine Wellness
7.1/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | LifeVine Wellness | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $247/mo | ✓$169/mo |
| Features | ✓6 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About LifeVine Wellness
LifeVine Wellness is a nurse-founded, fully virtual practice offering compounded semaglutide from $247/mo and tirzepatide from $347/mo, plus sermorelin. It publishes a telehealth consent, a HIPAA notice and a patient bill of rights, which is more governance documentation than most compounded GLP-1 sellers provide. Pricing sits mid-market and renewals can be charged up to two days early.
Read our full LifeVine Wellness review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
LifeVine Wellness
What we like
- Publishes a telehealth consent, HIPAA notice and patient bill of rights — unusually complete governance documentation
- Nurse-founded and fully virtual, with a stated all-50-states footprint
- Prices for both GLP-1s are published on the treatment pages before intake
- Subscriptions can be paused as well as canceled
- Publishes a support phone line as well as two email addresses
- Intake opens with a goal question rather than a demand for contact details
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide at $247/mo and tirzepatide at $347/mo are priced above many compounded sellers
- "Your first renewal may be charged early to prevent any discontinuity in treatment" — the first bill can arrive sooner than a month
- Later renewals may also be charged and shipped up to two days early
- No refunds for partially used subscription periods, only case-by-case discretion
- Contracted pharmacies are referred to but never named
- Only "Starting at" prices are published, so the cost at higher doses is unknown
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out LifeVine Wellness with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. LifeVine Wellness remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for patients who want published consent, HIPAA and patient-rights documentation.
Choose LifeVine Wellness if…
You want patients who want published consent, HIPAA and patient-rights documentation and a starting price around $247/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
DudeMeds
Men seeking no-fee GLP-1 access with oral and injectable options
From $175/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →Yucca Health
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $146/mo
Get started →LifeVine Wellness vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring LifeVine Wellness and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- LifeVine Wellness vs Amazon One Medical
- LifeVine Wellness vs Vytora Health
- LifeVine Wellness vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
