Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

JustAnswer Weight Loss vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.0 out of 10), and JustAnswer Weight Loss costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $348 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
JustAnswer Weight Loss $149.97/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $348 a year less with JustAnswer Weight Loss)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (JustAnswer Weight Loss doesn't publish a state list)
Included
JustAnswer Weight Loss: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

JustAnswer Weight Loss logo

JustAnswer Weight Loss

Best for JustAnswer users who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the online physician visit included

semaglutide

$149.97/mo

Our score 7.0/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

JustAnswer Weight Loss

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $149.97/mo

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,800

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$249.97/mo

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,000

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: JustAnswer Weight Loss · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

JustAnswer Weight Loss logo

Choose JustAnswer Weight Loss if…

  • About $348 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which JustAnswer Weight Loss doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $348 a year more than JustAnswer Weight Loss for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

JustAnswer Weight Loss

7.0/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

JustAnswer Weight Loss vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, JustAnswer Weight Loss costs less: about $348 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, JustAnswer Weight Loss is a better fit if you want JustAnswer users who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the online physician visit included.
Neither JustAnswer Weight Loss nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
JustAnswer Weight Loss: $149.97, about $1,800 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. JustAnswer Weight Loss costs about $348 less a year at these prices.
JustAnswer Weight Loss doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
JustAnswer Weight Loss doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring JustAnswer Weight Loss and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.