Ivim Health vs MangoRx
In our scoring, Ivim Health edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 5.5 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Ivim Health $65/mo for compounded semaglutide; MangoRx $299/mo for oral compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
- Included
- Ivim Health: not stated; MangoRx: medication, clinician visits
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Ivim Health 1, MangoRx none
Ivim Health
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
semaglutide
$65
on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership
Our score 7.7/10
MangoRx
Affiliate partnerBest for men's-health shoppers who want oral compounded semaglutide at one flat price across doses
Oral compounded semaglutide
$299
$269.10 first month
Our score 5.5/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Ivim Health
MangoRx
Price
Semaglutide / month
$65/mo
on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership
Not listed
Tirzepatide / month
$117/mo
on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership
Not listed
Oral semaglutide / month
Not listed
$299/mo
$269.10 first month
Separate membership required
Yes — not in the listed price
Not stated
Coverage
Oral option listed
Not listed
Yes
Included in the price
Not disclosed
Medication, clinician visits
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Plan quoted after intake; a price is published
Minimum commitment
12-month plan for the listed price
None
Refunds
'All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership.' Terms Section 16 refunds unshipped medication less restocking fees.
Full refund if declined, else all sales final
Early-cancellation fee
Yes
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
1 warning letter
Better on this row: None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
August 2026
Every dose and plan: Ivim Health · MangoRx
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Ivim Health if…
- Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which MangoRx doesn't price
- Membership includes unlimited same-day provider visits and functional health coaches
- Weekly app check-ins with provider dose adjustments
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record
- Its $65/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
Choose MangoRx if…
- Lists oral compounded semaglutide, which Ivim Health doesn't price
- No FDA warning letters on record (Ivim Health has 1)
- Men's-health telehealth that bundles GLP-1, TRT, ED, and hair care under one provider
What to weigh up
- GLP-1 formulary, pricing tiers, states served, and pharmacy partners not yet confirmed
- Cross-sells TRT alongside GLP-1s — weight-loss shoppers may get funneled into a broader men's-hormone program
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Ivim Health
7.7/10
MangoRx
5.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
SkinnyRx
Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price
Read full review →From $149.25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Read full review →From $59/mo + membership
Get started →From $219/mo
Get started →Ivim Health vs MangoRx: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Ivim Health and MangoRx head-to-heads in the same category.
- Ivim Health vs Enhance MD
- Ivim Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Ivim Health vs Vytora Health
- MangoRx vs Amazon One Medical
- MangoRx vs Vytora Health
- MangoRx vs CoreAge Rx
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.