Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Ironvale RX vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Ironvale RX $129/mo on a 3-month prepaid plan; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Ironvale RX doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Ironvale RX: medication, clinician visits; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Ironvale RX logo

Ironvale RX

Best for compounded GLP-1s with nausea medicine bundled in and no charge unless a clinician approves you

semaglutide

$129/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Ironvale RX

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$129/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,548

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$169/mo

on a 3-month prepaid plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,028

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

3-month plan for the listed price

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund if not approved at intake; otherwise program fees are non-refundable except when a clinician releases you for a clinical reason

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

November 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Ironvale RX · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Ironvale RX logo

Choose Ironvale RX if…

  • Ondansetron for nausea is included in the price if your clinician prescribes it
  • The price stays the same at every dose
  • Says you're charged only if a clinician approves you

What to weigh up

  • Its $129/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 3-month prepaid plan
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Its $179/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Ironvale RX's $129 needs a 3-month prepay
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Ironvale RX doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Ironvale RX

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.8

SnagRx

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat lifetime price

Read full review →

From $99/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo (4-month plan rate)

Get started →
7.7

Ro

FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help

Read full review →

From $149/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →

Ironvale RX vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Ironvale RX is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1s with nausea medicine bundled in and no charge unless a clinician approves you.
Neither Ironvale RX nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Ironvale RX: $129 per month on a 3-month prepaid plan, about $1,548 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a per-month price on a prepaid multi-month plan.
Ironvale RX doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Ironvale RX: cancel anytime (not disclosed), minimum commitment (3-month plan for the listed price), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Ironvale RX and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Ironvale RX and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.