Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

HealthRX vs Willow

In our scoring, HealthRX edges ahead overall (7.3 vs 7.2 out of 10), and HealthRX costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,608 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
HealthRX $165/mo vs Willow $299/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,608 a year less with HealthRX)
Coverage
Willow 36 states (HealthRX doesn't publish a state list)
Included
HealthRX: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Willow: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

HealthRX

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1, LegitScript-certified cash-pay program

semaglutide

$165/mo

Our score 7.3/10

Willow logo

Willow

Affiliate partner

Best for needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

semaglutide

$299/mo

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

HealthRX

Willow

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $165/mo

$299/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,980

$3,588

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $214/mo

$399/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,568

$4,788

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

36 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'

Refunds

Refund if not approved; unshipped doses refunded

'If you cancel before your prescription is sent to the pharmacy, you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days.' Terms: 'charges are non-refundable once incurred' and prescription products 'are not returnable'.

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: HealthRX · Willow

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose HealthRX if…

  • About $1,608 a year less than Willow for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • LegitScript-certified (certificate 50087439) and posts the FDA compounded disclaimer — real trust signals for a compounded-GLP-1 program
  • Free overnight cold shipping, no insurance needed, HSA/FSA eligible, and a full refund if a clinician doesn't approve you

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Doesn't publicly name its 503A compounding pharmacy — you can't check that part of the supply chain yourself
Willow logo

Choose Willow if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which HealthRX doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (36 states)
  • All-in plan price covers the medication, doctor evaluation, unlimited doctor messaging and shipping

What to weigh up

  • About $1,608 a year more than HealthRX for compounded semaglutide
  • Pricier than many compounded programs: $299/mo for semaglutide and $399/mo for tirzepatide

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

HealthRX

7.3/10

Overall

Willow

7.2/10

Value25%

7.8A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

6.8A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →

HealthRX vs Willow: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, HealthRX costs less: about $1,608 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
HealthRX scores higher overall at 7.3/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for flat-price compounded GLP-1, LegitScript-certified cash-pay program. That said, Willow is a better fit if you want needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets.
Both HealthRX and Willow are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
HealthRX: $165, about $1,980 a year. Willow: $299, about $3,588 a year. HealthRX costs about $1,608 less a year at these prices.
HealthRX doesn't publish a state list. Willow publishes 36 states. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
HealthRX: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — none. Willow: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring HealthRX and Willow head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.