Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

HealthHub vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
HealthHub logo

HealthHub

6.4
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners

Visit HealthHub
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective

HealthHub and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $199/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

HealthHub

Injection — 4-week starter plancompounded injection
$249/mo
semaglutide
Injection — 4-week starter plancompounded injection
$249/mo
tirzepatide
Sublingualcompounded oral
$199/mo
semaglutide
Oral dissolving tabletcompounded oral
$199/mo
tirzepatide

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

HealthHub

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

HealthHub

6.4/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

6.0A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureHealthHubCollective
Starting Price$199/mo$59/mo
Features8 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About HealthHub

HealthHub is a LegitScript-certified telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form — a rare direct-to-consumer format. It names six US compounding pharmacy partners, more than nearly any competitor discloses. Pricing is framed as one-time and all-inclusive (consult, medication, delivery) with no subscription, and a HealthHub50 coupon takes 50% off the first order.

Read our full HealthHub review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

HealthHub

What we like

  • LegitScript Certified with a working verification link
  • Six named pharmacy partners with city/state: AnazaoHealth (FL), Tailor Made (KY), Redrock (UT), Professional Arts (LA), Perfect RX (TX), Vios (MI)
  • Oral dissolving tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — rare in the DTC market
  • No subscription required — lower commitment than auto-renewal competitors
  • Cancellation policy linked publicly

Watch-outs

  • Per-drug pricing isn't shown — gated behind signup
  • Named medical director not disclosed — only a generic 'board-certified providers' claim
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed
  • Full states-served list not shown — only testimonial cities (Austin, Miami, Denver)
  • 503A vs 503B status not stated per pharmacy
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not published
  • ODT GLP-1s have weaker comparative-efficacy evidence than injectables

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out HealthHub with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. HealthHub remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners.

Choose HealthHub if…

You want oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners and a starting price around $199/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

ShedRx

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

8.1

bmiMD

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

HealthHub vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $199/mo for HealthHub. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.4/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, HealthHub is a better fit if you want oral dissolving GLP-1 tablets with six named pharmacy partners.
Neither HealthHub nor Collective publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither HealthHub nor Collective is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $199/mo at HealthHub.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring HealthHub and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.