Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

GoodRx vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.8 out of 10), and GoodRx costs less for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (about $12,901 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
GoodRx $299/mo vs Vytora Health $1,399/mo for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $12,901 a year less with GoodRx · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
GoodRx 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
GoodRx: not stated; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

GoodRx logo

GoodRx

Best for self-pay brand-name Foundayo, Wegovy and Zepbound KwikPen at retail pharmacies

Brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.8/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

GoodRx

Vytora Health

Price

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Better on this row: $299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $3,887

13 charges

$16,788

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$249/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$349/mo

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Not disclosed

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: GoodRx · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

GoodRx logo

Choose GoodRx if…

  • About $12,901 a year less than Vytora Health for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus and brand-name Foundayo, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Honored at 70,000+ US pharmacies, the largest retail redemption network of any GLP-1 channel we cover

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • Requires a valid prescription; GoodRx is a discount card, not a prescriber
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which GoodRx doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where GoodRx doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $12,901 a year more than GoodRx for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

GoodRx

7.8/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

9.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →

GoodRx vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, GoodRx costs less: about $12,901 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.8/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, GoodRx is a better fit if you want self-pay brand-name Foundayo, Wegovy and Zepbound KwikPen at retail pharmacies.
Neither GoodRx nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
GoodRx: $299 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,887 a year. Vytora Health: $1,399, about $16,788 a year. GoodRx costs about $12,901 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
GoodRx doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring GoodRx and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.