Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

GobyMeds vs Wellorithm

In our scoring, GobyMeds edges ahead overall (7.9 vs 6.2 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
GobyMeds $169/mo for compounded semaglutide; Wellorithm $247/mo for compounded semaglutide (pill or injection) (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
GobyMeds 50 states; Wellorithm 49 states (only GobyMeds: Louisiana)
Included
GobyMeds: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Wellorithm: not stated

How we compare providers

GobyMeds logo

GobyMeds

Affiliate partner

Best for no-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

semaglutide

$169/mo

Our score 7.9/10

Wellorithm logo

Wellorithm

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

semaglutide (pill or injection)

$247/mo

$147 first month

Our score 6.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

GobyMeds

Wellorithm

Price

Semaglutide / month

$169/mo

Not listed

Tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

Not listed

Semaglutide (pill or injection) / month

Not listed

$247/mo

$147 first month

Tirzepatide (pill or injection) / month

Not listed

$347/mo

$247 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,695/mo

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,399/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

49 states

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Not disclosed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.

Not disclosed

Refunds

Full refund if canceled before clinical review or if no prescription is issued; FAQ: 'all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable' once dispensed.

Not disclosed

Early-cancellation fee

Yes

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only GobyMeds (1 state)

  • Louisiana

Every dose and plan: GobyMeds · Wellorithm

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

GobyMeds logo

Choose GobyMeds if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which Wellorithm doesn't price
  • Serves Louisiana, where Wellorithm doesn't
  • No membership fees and nothing auto-renews, so you only pay for the order you place

What to weigh up

  • The lowest rates require paying for a 2- or 3-month bundle upfront; a single month is $169 or $299
  • Higher doses cost more: up to $499 (semaglutide) or $599 (tirzepatide) per 3-month bundle
Wellorithm logo

Choose Wellorithm if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide (pill or injection) and compounded tirzepatide (pill or injection), which GobyMeds doesn't price
  • Four compounded GLP-1 formats: semaglutide and tirzepatide as injectables or oral dissolving tablets
  • Available in 49 states — broader than most compounded GLP-1 providers

What to weigh up

  • Not available in Louisiana
  • Pricing not shown until you complete the intake quiz

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

GobyMeds

7.9/10

Overall

Wellorithm

6.2/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
5.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
7.9

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

GobyMeds vs Wellorithm: FAQ

GobyMeds scores higher overall at 7.9/10 versus 6.2/10, and is particularly strong for no-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle. That said, Wellorithm is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states.
Both GobyMeds and Wellorithm are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Not at a published price. GobyMeds lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; Wellorithm lists compounded semaglutide (pill or injection), compounded tirzepatide (pill or injection).
Both serve 49 states. Only GobyMeds serves Louisiana.
GobyMeds: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.; early-cancellation fee — yes. Wellorithm doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring GobyMeds and Wellorithm head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.