Glam Health vs Vytora Health
In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.1 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Glam Health $149/mo no prepay listed; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
- Coverage
- Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Glam Health doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Glam Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

Glam Health
Best for Budget-conscious patients wanting GLP-1 + NAD+ options without a subscription lock-in
semaglutide
$149
starting dose
Our score 7.1/10

Vytora Health
Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states
semaglutide
$179
Our score 8.4/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Glam Health
Vytora Health
Price
Semaglutide / month
$149/mo
starting dose
$179/mo
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$1,788
$2,148
Tirzepatide / month
$175/mo
starting dose
$249/mo
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$2,100
$2,988
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$1,399/mo
Coverage
State availability
List not published
50 states + DC
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Zepbound / Mounjaro
Included in the price
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Cancel anytime
Yes
Yes
Minimum commitment
None stated: each plan card says "No subscription required" and "No forced subscription, pay as needed."
None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months
Refunds
Not stated; no Terms of Service or refund policy page is published.
'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'
Early-cancellation fee
None
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Every dose and plan: Glam Health · Vytora Health
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Glam Health if…
- No subscription required: each plan card says you pay as needed
- Plans list what is included: medication with B12, provider review and dosing plan, follow-up and shipping
- Also offers NAD+ wellness plans alongside GLP-1 treatment
What to weigh up
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup
- No Terms of Service, Privacy Policy or refund policy is published; those links redirect back to the homepage

Choose Vytora Health if…
- Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Glam Health doesn't price
- Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
- Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform
What to weigh up
- Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
- Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Glam Health
7.1/10
Vytora Health
8.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Gala
Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one all-doses price on a yearly plan, with free shipping
Read full review →From $129/mo (starting dose)
Get started →Found
Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help
Read full review →From $169/mo (12-month plan rate)
Get started →Oak
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a low starting price, with a full price list before you sign up
Read full review →From $200/mo (starting dose)
Get started →Glam Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Glam Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- Glam Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Vytora Health vs Collective
Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Glam Health and Vytora Health.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.