EverSlim vs Sipra
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
EverSlim
Best for: flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide
Visit EverSlim →
Sipra
Best for: compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose
Visit Sipra →EverSlim and Sipra are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, EverSlim starts lower at $113/mo versus $149/mo, and EverSlim edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
EverSlim
Flat monthly price; medication, provider visit, and shipping included
Flat monthly price; dual-action GLP-1 and GIP
Sipra
Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $169/mo ($1,014 up front); 12-month plan $149/mo ($1,788 up front).
Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).
Low-dose program. 6-month plan $129/mo ($774 up front); 12-month plan $119/mo ($1,428 up front).
Low-dose program. 6-month plan $179/mo ($1,074 up front); 12-month plan $159/mo ($1,908 up front).
Daily tablet with B6. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).
Daily tablet. 6-month plan $249/mo ($1,494 up front); 12-month plan $239/mo ($2,868 up front).
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
EverSlim
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Sipra
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
EverSlim
8.3/10
Sipra
7.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | EverSlim | Sipra |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$113/mo | $149/mo |
| Features | 8 features | 8 features |
| States Available | 51 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About EverSlim
EverSlim is a US telehealth program offering doctor-prescribed, compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication delivered to your door. It provides compounded semaglutide from 127 dollars a month and compounded tirzepatide from 183 dollars a month, a flat monthly price that includes the provider visit, prescription, and free shipping, with no insurance or membership required. Care is delivered by licensed US providers through the DrTelx medical group and filled by named LegitScript-approved US compounding pharmacies. Available in all 50 states and DC. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved.
Read our full EverSlim review →About Sipra
Sipra is a telehealth platform that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets, with physicians from MDI Medical Group. There is no month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, paid up front once a physician approves, at $189/mo for semaglutide and $249/mo for tirzepatide. Longer plans cost less per month, the price does not rise with your dose, and shipping is free.
Read our full Sipra review →Pros & Cons
EverSlim
What we like
- Flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included, no insurance needed
- Names its pharmacy partners (EPIQ Scripts, Foothills, Emerald) and DrTelx medical group; LegitScript-approved and NABP-accredited.
- Available in all 50 states and DC, with asynchronous care in 44 states and live-visit access in the rest.
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus care-team messaging between visits.
Watch-outs
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound options are offered.
- Site discloses that some imagery and content may be AI-generated and some ad figures are actors, not real clinicians.
- Newer brand with limited independent, third-party review history.
Sipra
What we like
- Every plan length, monthly rate and plan total is published on the pricing page before you answer a single question
- One price at every dose: the rate is set by plan length and does not rise as your physician steps the dose up
- Medication, physician review, dose changes, messaging and expedited shipping are in the plan price, with no membership fee
- Your card is charged only after a physician approves treatment; if treatment is declined, you owe nothing
- Six GLP-1 formats: semaglutide or tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets
- Names its prescribing group (MDI Medical Group) and its pharmacy partners in its terms
- Cancel online in your account, with no phone call or retention script
- HSA and FSA eligible; metformin, low-dose naltrexone, menopause hormone therapy and a lab panel are on the same account
Watch-outs
- No month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, charged as one up-front payment (for example, $567 for semaglutide)
- The headline "from $149/mo" is the 12-month rate; standard semaglutide costs $189/mo on the shortest plan
- Three-month plans are not refundable once a physician approves, even if nothing has shipped yet
- Leaving a 6- or 12-month plan early re-prices the months you keep at the higher shorter-plan rate before the rest is refunded
- Plans renew automatically at the rate posted at renewal; cancel at least 13 days before the period ends to stop the next order
- No phone support is published; help is by email, on-site chat and portal messaging
- A new brand: its current terms and refund policy took effect in October 2026, so there is little track record to judge
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved
Our Verdict
EverSlim edges out Sipra with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide. Sipra remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose.
Choose EverSlim if…
You want flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide and a starting price around $113/mo.
Choose Sipra if…
You want compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose and a starting price around $149/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $93/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $75/mo
Get started →Wellorithm
Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states
From $147/mo
Get started →EverSlim vs Sipra: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring EverSlim and Sipra head-to-heads in the same category.
- EverSlim vs Amazon One Medical
- EverSlim vs Vytora Health
- EverSlim vs Collective
- Sipra vs CoreAge Rx
- Sipra vs Found
- Sipra vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.