Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverPrime vs Willow

In our scoring, both land at 7.2/10 overall.

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
EverPrime $249/mo billed every 4 weeks; Willow $299/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Willow 37 states (EverPrime doesn't publish a state list)
Included
EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; Willow: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

EverPrime logo

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD

semaglutide

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

Willow logo

Willow

Affiliate partner

Best for needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

semaglutide

$299/mo

starting dose

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverPrime

Willow

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$299/mo

starting dose

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$3,237

13 charges

$3,588

Tirzepatide / month

$329/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$399/mo

starting dose

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,277

13 charges

$4,788

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

starting dose

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$399/mo

starting dose

Coverage

State availability

List not published

37 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront

Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'

Refunds

Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts

'If you cancel before your prescription is sent to the pharmacy, you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days.' Terms: 'charges are non-refundable once incurred' and prescription products 'are not returnable'.

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: EverPrime · Willow

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

EverPrime logo

Choose EverPrime if…

  • Names its operator, Enhance.MD, LLC, plus its medical groups and dispensing pharmacies in its terms
  • Prices for every plan length are on the product pages before any intake
  • Same price at every dose, stated on each GLP-1 product page and in the FAQ

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • The $214 and $280 rates require a 12-month plan paid upfront, and prepaid payments are non-refundable
Willow logo

Choose Willow if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which EverPrime doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (37 states)
  • All-in plan price covers the medication, doctor evaluation, unlimited doctor messaging and shipping

What to weigh up

  • Pricier than many compounded programs: $299/mo for semaglutide and $399/mo for tirzepatide
  • Plans auto-renew, and you must cancel at least 2 business days before the next processing date

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverPrime

7.2/10

Overall

Willow

7.2/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo (4-month plan rate)

Get started →
7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

Read full review →

From $250/mo

Get started →
8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

Read full review →

From $149/mo (after intro offer)

Get started →

EverPrime vs Willow: FAQ

EverPrime and Willow tie at 7.2/10 overall, so the right pick comes down to your priorities — EverPrime for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD, Willow for needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets.
Both EverPrime and Willow are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
EverPrime: $249 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,237 a year. Willow: $299, about $3,588 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a starting dose.
EverPrime doesn't publish a state list. Willow publishes 37 states. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
EverPrime: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Willow: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverPrime and Willow head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to EverPrime and Willow.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.