Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Enhance MD vs Midi Health

In our scoring, Enhance MD edges ahead overall (8.2 vs 7.0 out of 10), and Midi Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $387 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Midi Health $165.90/mo vs Enhance MD $212/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $387 a year less with Midi Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Enhance MD 39 states; Midi Health 50 states (only Midi Health: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia and 8 more)
Included
Enhance MD: medication, clinician visits, labs; Midi Health: not stated

How we compare providers

Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

Affiliate partner

Best for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

semaglutide

$212/mo

$112 first month

Our score 8.2/10

Midi Health logo

Midi Health

Affiliate partner

Best for menopause-focused care with GLP-1 as a metabolic adjunct

semaglutide

$165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.0/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Enhance MD

Midi Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$212/mo

$112 first month

Better on this row: $165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,544

Better on this row: $2,157

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $169/mo

$210/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,028

$2,730

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$164/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$209/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Coverage

State availability

39 states

50 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, labs

Not disclosed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Video visit

Required

Required

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Midi Health (11 states)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • North Dakota
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia

Every dose and plan: Enhance MD · Midi Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Enhance MD logo

Choose Enhance MD if…

  • Baseline and ongoing metabolic labs (CMP, lipids, TSH, HbA1c) at Quest every 6 months — rare for compounded GLP-1
  • Mandatory video visit with a US-licensed MD or NP before your first prescription — not a pure questionnaire model
  • Uses LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacies (Tru Meds Rx, Strive Pharmacy, Pharmacy Hub)

What to weigh up

  • About $387 a year more than Midi Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Not available in 11 states that Midi Health serves
Midi Health logo

Choose Midi Health if…

  • About $387 a year less than Enhance MD for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Enhance MD doesn't price
  • Serves 11 states that Enhance MD doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Does not accept Medicare, Medicaid, or Medi-Cal
  • GLP-1 is prescribed at clinician discretion within a menopause plan, not guaranteed at intake

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Enhance MD

8.2/10

Overall

Midi Health

7.0/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.9A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

Enhance MD vs Midi Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Midi Health costs less: about $387 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Enhance MD scores higher overall at 8.2/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit. That said, Midi Health is a better fit if you want menopause-focused care with GLP-1 as a metabolic adjunct.
Both Enhance MD and Midi Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Enhance MD: $212, about $2,544 a year; first month $112. Midi Health: $165.90 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,157 a year. Midi Health costs about $387 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 39 states. Only Midi Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Mississippi and 5 more.
Enhance MD: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Midi Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Enhance MD and Midi Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.