Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CoreAge Rx vs Zealthy

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: best overall value

Visit CoreAge Rx
VS
Zealthy logo

Zealthy

5.5
★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: not currently recommended — listed for transparency and reader awareness only

Visit Zealthy

CoreAge Rx and Zealthy are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $286/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 5.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

CoreAge Rx

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage + Preventive Longevity section both show "Semaglutide — Starting at $99/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage GLP-1 hero + Preventive Longevity section both show "Tirzepatide — Starting at $149/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Zealthy

StartingCompounded
$286/mo
semaglutide

$151 medication plus a $135 monthly membership. ⚠ The $151 is 'as low as … when purchased quarterly' — it is not a month-to-month rate, and the membership is charged on top either way.

StartingCompounded
$351/mo
tirzepatide

$216 medication plus the same $135 monthly membership.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

CoreAge Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Zealthy

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Overall

Zealthy

5.5/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
4.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
2.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoreAge RxZealthy
Starting Price$99/mo$286/mo
Features6 features3 features
States Available5034
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNone2 warnings

About CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.

Read our full CoreAge Rx review →

About Zealthy

Zealthy (legal entity FitRX, LLC, recently renamed to Gronk Inc.) offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide via an asynchronous telehealth model. Listed here for completeness with full disclosure of two FDA warning letters and active federal litigation — see warnings and cons sections before considering.

Read our full Zealthy review →

Pros & Cons

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
  • Free 2-day shipping nationwide
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
  • 24/7 support team
  • All 50 states covered

Watch-outs

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
  • Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players

Zealthy

What we like

  • Serves 34 states — meaningful nationwide footprint
  • Asynchronous model removes friction for patients who don't want a video visit
  • Independent licensed prescribers retain full clinical authority

Watch-outs

  • Two FDA warning letters for false or misleading marketing of compounded GLP-1s
  • Active Novo Nordisk false-advertising lawsuit alleging trademark infringement and marketing compounded drugs as FDA-approved alternatives
  • Active DOJ/FTC enforcement alleging undisclosed subscription terms, locked cancellation, and unauthorized health-data sharing
  • Founder previously ran Cerebral, which settled with the FTC in 2024 over similar deceptive practices
  • Recently rebranded to Gronk Inc. amid active enforcement
  • Kept marketing compounded semaglutide after the FDA shortage ended in Feb 2025
  • Adds a $135/month membership fee on top of medication — total cash price $286–$351/month
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, or Mounjaro

Our Verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out Zealthy with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. Zealthy remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for not currently recommended — listed for transparency and reader awareness only.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.

Choose Zealthy if…

You want not currently recommended — listed for transparency and reader awareness only and a starting price around $286/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

TrimRx

Best overall value

7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-verified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

7.5

PeterMD

Men wanting flat-priced compounded GLP-1 with TRT or peptides

CoreAge Rx vs Zealthy: FAQ

CoreAge Rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $99/mo, compared with $286/mo for Zealthy. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 5.5/10, and is particularly strong for best overall value. That said, Zealthy is a better fit if you want not currently recommended — listed for transparency and reader awareness only.
CoreAge Rx covers more — 50 states versus 34.
CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Zealthy is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, CoreAge Rx is cheaper at $99/mo versus $286/mo at Zealthy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Zealthy head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.