Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CoreAge Rx vs Omada Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: best overall value

Visit CoreAge Rx
VS
Omada Health logo

Omada Health

7.0
★★★3.5/5

Best for: behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing

Visit Omada Health

CoreAge Rx and Omada Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts at $99/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.0 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

CoreAge Rx

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage + Preventive Longevity section both show "Semaglutide — Starting at $99/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage GLP-1 hero + Preventive Longevity section both show "Tirzepatide — Starting at $149/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Omada Health

Pricing not publicly listed.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

CoreAge Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Omada Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Overall

Omada Health

7.0/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
8.0

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoreAge RxOmada Health
Starting Price$99/mo
Features6 features8 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.

Read our full CoreAge Rx review →

About Omada Health

Omada Health is a virtual care company offering behavior-change programs for weight health, diabetes and hypertension, distributed through employers and health plans. In late 2025 Omada added GLP-1 prescribing and medication management from clinicians trained in obesity care, available in all 50 states, wrapping behavioral support before, during and after treatment. A separate GLP-1 Flex Care option (rolling out 2026) lets members buy medication via cash-pay channels while Omada provides oversight. The core program is mainly employer and plan distributed, with no transparent direct cash price.

Read our full Omada Health review →

Pros & Cons

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
  • Free 2-day shipping nationwide
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
  • 24/7 support team
  • All 50 states covered

Watch-outs

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
  • Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players

Omada Health

What we like

  • Added GLP-1 prescribing and medication management in late 2025
  • Clinicians trained in obesity care, available in all 50 states
  • Behavioral support wrapped before, during and after treatment
  • GLP-1 Flex Care adds a cash-pay medication pathway in 2026
  • Publicly traded, evidence-based virtual care platform

Watch-outs

  • Core program distributed via employers and health plans, limited cash-pay
  • GLP-1 prescribing is a recent addition still scaling
  • GLP-1 Flex Care only rolling out to employers later in 2026
  • No transparent published price for the core member program

Our Verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out Omada Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. Omada Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.

Choose Omada Health if…

You want behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

CoreAge Rx vs Omada Health: FAQ

CoreAge Rx lists a lowest ongoing price of $99/mo, while Omada Health does not publicly list one. See the side-by-side pricing above for the full breakdown.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for best overall value. That said, Omada Health is a better fit if you want behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.
CoreAge Rx lists availability in 50 states, while Omada Health's state list is not publicly listed.
CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Omada Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Omada Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.