Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CoreAge Rx vs Gimme Care

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: best overall value

Visit CoreAge Rx
VS
Gimme Care logo

Gimme Care

7.8
★★★3.9/5

Best for: affordable compounded GLP-1 with nationwide coverage and microdose options

Visit Gimme Care

CoreAge Rx and Gimme Care are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $130/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

CoreAge Rx

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage + Preventive Longevity section both show "Semaglutide — Starting at $99/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage GLP-1 hero + Preventive Longevity section both show "Tirzepatide — Starting at $149/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Gimme Care

Compounded Semaglutide (3-mo)Compounded
$130/mo
semaglutide
Compounded Semaglutide (1-mo)Compounded
$160/mo
semaglutide
Compounded Tirzepatide (3-mo)Compounded
$163/mo
tirzepatide
Compounded Tirzepatide (1-mo)Compounded
$199/mo
tirzepatide

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

CoreAge Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Gimme Care

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Overall

Gimme Care

7.8/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
9.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoreAge RxGimme Care
Starting Price$99/mo$130/mo
Features6 features5 features
States Available5051
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.

Read our full CoreAge Rx review →

About Gimme Care

Gimme Care offers compounded semaglutide ($130–$160/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($163–$199/mo) including microdose options. LegitScript verified. Available in all 50 states + DC. No membership fees.

Read our full Gimme Care review →

Pros & Cons

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
  • Free 2-day shipping nationwide
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
  • 24/7 support team
  • All 50 states covered

Watch-outs

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
  • Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players

Gimme Care

What we like

  • All 50 states + DC coverage — broadest availability in the dataset
  • LegitScript verified
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide in compounded formats
  • Microdose options available for both drugs
  • No membership fees — price includes medication, physician, support, shipping, and supplies
  • Multi-month discount: semaglutide $130/mo on 3-month plan

Watch-outs

  • Five states require video/audio visits (KS, LA, MS, NM, WV)
  • Compounded only — no brand-name options
  • Also offers anti-aging treatments (NAD+, Sermorelin, Glutathione)

Our Verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out Gimme Care with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. Gimme Care remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for affordable compounded GLP-1 with nationwide coverage and microdose options.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.

Choose Gimme Care if…

You want affordable compounded GLP-1 with nationwide coverage and microdose options and a starting price around $130/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.2

Gala

Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping

6.9

TMates

Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico

7.9

Trimi Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

CoreAge Rx vs Gimme Care: FAQ

CoreAge Rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $99/mo, compared with $130/mo for Gimme Care. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.8/10, and is particularly strong for best overall value. That said, Gimme Care is a better fit if you want affordable compounded GLP-1 with nationwide coverage and microdose options.
Gimme Care covers more — 51 states versus 50.
CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Gimme Care is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, CoreAge Rx is cheaper at $99/mo versus $130/mo at Gimme Care.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Gimme Care head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.