Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

CoreAge Rx vs Fidelity Medical Clinic

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: best overall value

Visit CoreAge Rx
VS
Fidelity Medical Clinic logo

Fidelity Medical Clinic

6.8
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid

Visit Fidelity Medical Clinic

CoreAge Rx and Fidelity Medical Clinic are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $215.75/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

CoreAge Rx

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage + Preventive Longevity section both show "Semaglutide — Starting at $99/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Injectable, monthly auto-refill (flat across all dosages)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

Re-verified 2026-08-05: homepage GLP-1 hero + Preventive Longevity section both show "Tirzepatide — Starting at $149/mo", "Same price at every dose"; supersedes stale tiered pricing captured 2026-06-05.

Fidelity Medical Clinic

FromCompounded
$215.75$49.5/mo
Save 77% right now
semaglutide

Maintenance is '$199 — Semaglutide and supplies for 4 doses (4 weeks)', which is 13 fills a year, or $215.75 a calendar month. The intro is '$99 — Initial Prescription — 2 month order required — supplies for 8 doses (2 months)', i.e. $49.50 a month for the first two.

Injectable — maintenance, per 4 dosesCompounded
$378.25$174.5/mo
Save 54% right now
tirzepatide

ADDED 2026-08-15 — we had no tirzepatide row. Maintenance is '$349 — Tirzepatide Vial and supplies for 4 doses (4 weeks)' = $378.25 a calendar month. The intro, '$349 for a 2-Month Supply — 8 doses', works out at $174.50 a month for the first two.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

CoreAge Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Fidelity Medical Clinic

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

CoreAge Rx

8.3/10

Overall

Fidelity Medical Clinic

6.8/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
6.8

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
6.9

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoreAge RxFidelity Medical Clinic
Starting Price$99/mo$215.75/mo
Features6 features6 features
States Available5050
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-verified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.

Read our full CoreAge Rx review →

About Fidelity Medical Clinic

Fidelity Medical Clinic is a Tampa, Florida practice that also offers nationwide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable or oral, with a free consultation and shipping included. Its prices are quoted per BATCH OF DOSES rather than per month — $99 buys eight semaglutide doses (two months) to start and $199 buys four thereafter, while tirzepatide is $349 for eight doses and then $349 for four.

Read our full Fidelity Medical Clinic review →

Pros & Cons

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
  • Free 2-day shipping nationwide
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
  • 24/7 support team
  • All 50 states covered

Watch-outs

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
  • Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players

Fidelity Medical Clinic

What we like

  • Low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $99/month
  • Injectable or oral options with a free telehealth consultation
  • Ships nationally; clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid

Watch-outs

  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
  • Local Tampa clinic with national telehealth — experience may vary
  • Public state list is not enumerated
  • Cash-pay model

Our Verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx edges out Fidelity Medical Clinic with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. Fidelity Medical Clinic remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…

You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.

Choose Fidelity Medical Clinic if…

You want Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid and a starting price around $215.75/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

bmiMD

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

CoreAge Rx vs Fidelity Medical Clinic: FAQ

CoreAge Rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $99/mo, compared with $215.75/mo for Fidelity Medical Clinic. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
CoreAge Rx scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.8/10, and is particularly strong for best overall value. That said, Fidelity Medical Clinic is a better fit if you want Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid.
CoreAge Rx and Fidelity Medical Clinic both list availability in 50 states.
CoreAge Rx is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Fidelity Medical Clinic is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Fidelity Medical Clinic is cheaper at $49.5/mo versus $99/mo at CoreAge Rx.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Fidelity Medical Clinic head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.