Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs Omada Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective
VS
Omada Health logo

Omada Health

7.0
★★★3.5/5

Best for: behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing

Visit Omada Health

Collective and Omada Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts at $59/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.0 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Omada Health

Pricing not publicly listed.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Omada Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

Omada Health

7.0/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
8.0

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.5

Features & Coverage

FeatureCollectiveOmada Health
Starting Price$59/mo
Features3 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

About Omada Health

Omada Health is a virtual care company offering behavior-change programs for weight health, diabetes and hypertension, distributed through employers and health plans. In late 2025 Omada added GLP-1 prescribing and medication management from clinicians trained in obesity care, available in all 50 states, wrapping behavioral support before, during and after treatment. A separate GLP-1 Flex Care option (rolling out 2026) lets members buy medication via cash-pay channels while Omada provides oversight. The core program is mainly employer and plan distributed, with no transparent direct cash price.

Read our full Omada Health review →

Pros & Cons

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Omada Health

What we like

  • Added GLP-1 prescribing and medication management in late 2025
  • Clinicians trained in obesity care, available in all 50 states
  • Behavioral support wrapped before, during and after treatment
  • GLP-1 Flex Care adds a cash-pay medication pathway in 2026
  • Publicly traded, evidence-based virtual care platform

Watch-outs

  • Core program distributed via employers and health plans, limited cash-pay
  • GLP-1 prescribing is a recent addition still scaling
  • GLP-1 Flex Care only rolling out to employers later in 2026
  • No transparent published price for the core member program

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Omada Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Omada Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Choose Omada Health if…

You want behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.2

Gala

Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping

6.9

TMates

Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico

7.9

Trimi Health

Budget-conscious shoppers

Collective vs Omada Health: FAQ

Collective lists a lowest ongoing price of $59/mo, while Omada Health does not publicly list one. See the side-by-side pricing above for the full breakdown.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Omada Health is a better fit if you want behavior-change support plus 50-state GLP-1 prescribing.
Neither Collective nor Omada Health publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither Collective nor Omada Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and Omada Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.