Collective vs Fidelity Medical Clinic
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid
Visit Fidelity Medical Clinic →Collective and Fidelity Medical Clinic are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $215.75/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Maintenance is '$199 — Semaglutide and supplies for 4 doses (4 weeks)', which is 13 fills a year, or $215.75 a calendar month. The intro is '$99 — Initial Prescription — 2 month order required — supplies for 8 doses (2 months)', i.e. $49.50 a month for the first two.
ADDED 2026-08-15 — we had no tirzepatide row. Maintenance is '$349 — Tirzepatide Vial and supplies for 4 doses (4 weeks)' = $378.25 a calendar month. The intro, '$349 for a 2-Month Supply — 8 doses', works out at $174.50 a month for the first two.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Fidelity Medical Clinic
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Collective
8.3/10
Fidelity Medical Clinic
6.8/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Collective | Fidelity Medical Clinic |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$59/mo | $215.75/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓6 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →About Fidelity Medical Clinic
Fidelity Medical Clinic is a Tampa, Florida practice that also offers nationwide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable or oral, with a free consultation and shipping included. Its prices are quoted per BATCH OF DOSES rather than per month — $99 buys eight semaglutide doses (two months) to start and $199 buys four thereafter, while tirzepatide is $349 for eight doses and then $349 for four.
Read our full Fidelity Medical Clinic review →Pros & Cons
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
Fidelity Medical Clinic
What we like
- Low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $99/month
- Injectable or oral options with a free telehealth consultation
- Ships nationally; clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid
Watch-outs
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- Local Tampa clinic with national telehealth — experience may vary
- Public state list is not enumerated
- Cash-pay model
Our Verdict
Collective edges out Fidelity Medical Clinic with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Fidelity Medical Clinic remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Choose Fidelity Medical Clinic if…
You want Low-cost compounded GLP-1 from a clinic-plus-telehealth hybrid and a starting price around $215.75/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
bmiMD
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →Synergy Rx
Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster
From $199/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options
From $179/mo
Get started →Collective vs Fidelity Medical Clinic: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Collective and Fidelity Medical Clinic head-to-heads in the same category.
- Collective vs Amazon One Medical
- Collective vs Vytora Health
- Collective vs CoreAge Rx
- Fidelity Medical Clinic vs EverSlim
- Fidelity Medical Clinic vs Found
- Fidelity Medical Clinic vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.