Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

bmiMD vs EverPrime

In our scoring, bmiMD edges ahead overall (8.1 vs 7.2 out of 10), and bmiMD costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,329 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
bmiMD $159/mo vs EverPrime $249/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,329 a year less with bmiMD · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
bmiMD 50 states (EverPrime doesn't publish a state list)
Included
bmiMD: medication, clinician visits, shipping; EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

How we compare providers

bmiMD logo

bmiMD

Affiliate partner

Best for one flat compounded GLP-1 price at every dose: semaglutide $159/mo month to month, $119/mo on a 12-month plan

semaglutide

$159/mo

Our score 8.1/10

EverPrime logo

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD

semaglutide

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

bmiMD

EverPrime

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $159/mo

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,908

$3,237

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $249/mo

$329/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,988

$4,277

13 charges

Coverage

State availability

50 states

List not published

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Not disclosed

Required

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront

Refunds

Not disclosed

Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: bmiMD · EverPrime

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

bmiMD logo

Choose bmiMD if…

  • About $1,329 a year less than EverPrime for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)

What to weigh up

  • Cheapest advertised rates require a 12-month prepaid plan — month-to-month is $129 for semaglutide and $139 for sermorelin injection
EverPrime logo

Choose EverPrime if…

  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Names its operator, Enhance.MD, LLC, plus its medical groups and dispensing pharmacies in its terms
  • Prices for every plan length are on the product pages before any intake

What to weigh up

  • About $1,329 a year more than bmiMD for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

bmiMD

8.1/10

Overall

EverPrime

7.2/10

Value25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

Read full review →

From $250/mo

Get started →
8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

Read full review →

From $149/mo (after intro offer)

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →

bmiMD vs EverPrime: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, bmiMD costs less: about $1,329 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
bmiMD scores higher overall at 8.1/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for one flat compounded GLP-1 price at every dose: semaglutide $159/mo month to month, $119/mo on a 12-month plan. That said, EverPrime is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD.
Both bmiMD and EverPrime are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
bmiMD: $159, about $1,908 a year. EverPrime: $249 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,237 a year. bmiMD costs about $1,329 less a year at these prices.
bmiMD publishes 50 states. EverPrime doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
bmiMD doesn't state its cancellation terms. EverPrime: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring bmiMD and EverPrime head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to bmiMD and EverPrime.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.