Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs Revel Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

8.5
★★★★4.3/5

Best for: the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery

Visit Amazon One Medical
VS
Revel Health logo

Revel Health

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care

Visit Revel Health

Amazon One Medical and Revel Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Amazon One Medical starts lower at $149/mo versus $199/mo, and Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Amazon One Medical

Foundayo (with insurance + Lilly Savings Card)Brand-name
$25/mo
orforglipron
Foundayo (cash pay)Brand-name
$149/mo
orforglipron

Revel Health

Compounded injection, fromcompounded injection
$199$99/mo
Save 50% right now
semaglutide

'Semaglutide Injection — From $199/mo — First month $99.' Revel states 'One price, everything included — consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.'

StartingCompounded
$249$149/mo
Save 40% right now
tirzepatide

'Tirzepatide Injection — From $249/mo — First month $149', on the same all-in terms.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Amazon One Medical

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Billed separately

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Billed separately

Coaching

Not disclosed

Revel Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

Revel Health

7.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

FeatureAmazon One MedicalRevel Health
Starting Price$149/mo$199/mo
Features6 features8 features
States Available5045
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations. No prior membership required; insurance and cash pay both accepted. Foundayo launched at $25/month with insurance and the Lilly Savings Card, or $149/month cash pay.

Read our full Amazon One Medical review →

About Revel Health

Revel Health is a telehealth platform combining GLP-1 weight loss with longevity care — semaglutide and tirzepatide plus NAD+, sermorelin and peptide therapy — prescribed by board-certified physicians and compounded in USP 795/800-compliant facilities. You complete an online intake, a physician reviews it within the hour, and medication ships to you. It's LegitScript certified and serves 45 states (not AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS). Published pricing isn't shown upfront.

Read our full Revel Health review →

Pros & Cons

Amazon One Medical

What we like

  • As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
  • Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
  • In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
  • Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
  • Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
  • Delivering GLP-1 medications since 2021 — track record on cold-chain logistics

Watch-outs

  • Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
  • Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
  • Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
  • No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
  • Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
  • Copays and deductibles still apply to the clinical visit

Revel Health

What we like

  • LegitScript certified with board-certified physicians and USP 795/800 compounding
  • Combines GLP-1 weight loss with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care
  • Fast intake — a physician reviews within the hour
  • Available in 45 states with a clear list of where it operates

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't show upfront pricing — you learn cost during checkout
  • Not available in AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS
  • Compounded medications only — no brand-name options noted
  • Longevity add-ons add cost beyond the core GLP-1 program

Our Verdict

Winner: Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical edges out Revel Health with a higher overall score of 8.5/10 and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. Revel Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care.

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

You want the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery and a starting price around $149/mo.

Choose Revel Health if…

You want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care and a starting price around $199/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

MEDVi

Switching between compounded and brand-name GLP-1 through one provider

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Amazon One Medical vs Revel Health: FAQ

Amazon One Medical is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $149/mo, compared with $199/mo for Revel Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. That said, Revel Health is a better fit if you want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care.
Amazon One Medical covers more — 50 states versus 45.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor Revel Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Revel Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.