Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

10rx vs Idgie Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
10rx logo

10rx

7.1
★★★3.6/5

Best for: low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons

Visit 10rx
VS
Idgie Health logo

Idgie Health

7.7
★★★3.9/5

Best for: month-to-month compounded GLP-1s at one price for every dose, with the pharmacy named

Visit Idgie Health

10rx and Idgie Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $134/mo, and Idgie Health edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

10rx

Injectablecompounded injection
$96.67/mo
semaglutide
Injectablecompounded injection
$149.67/mo
tirzepatide

Idgie Health

Once-weekly compounded injection, billed monthly (same price at every dose)Compounded
$149/mo
semaglutide

'1 Month · Billed monthly · all doses · $149/mo'. Prepaid plans: $387 charged today for 3 months ($129/mo), or $687 for 6 months (shown as $114/mo).

Once-weekly compounded injection, billed monthly (same price at every dose)Compounded
$229/mo
tirzepatide

'1 Month · Billed monthly, flexible · $229/mo'. Prepaid plans: $557 charged today for 3 months (shown as $185/mo), or $1,029 for 6 months (shown as $171/mo).

Microdose weekly injection (below the standard starting dose), billed monthlyCompounded
$134/mo
semaglutide

'Semaglutide Compounded Microdose', '1 Month · Billed monthly, flexible · $134/mo'; or $377 charged today for 3 months (shown as $125/mo). The site calls microdosing an off-label approach.

Microdose weekly injection (below the standard starting dose), billed monthlyCompounded
$179/mo
tirzepatide

'Tirzepatide Microdose', '1 Month · Billed monthly, flexible · $179/mo'; or $497 charged today for 3 months (shown as $165/mo).

Oral ODT (dissolving tablet) with ondansetron, billed monthlyCompounded
$287/mo
semaglutide

'Semaglutide ODT Tablets', '1 Month · Billed monthly, flexible · $287/mo'; or $747 charged today for 3 months ($249/mo). The program menu names it 'Semaglutide/Ondansetron ODT'.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

10rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Idgie Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

10rx

7.1/10

Overall

Idgie Health

7.7/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.2

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.2

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.8

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.0

Features & Coverage

Feature10rxIdgie Health
Starting Price$96.67/mo$134/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About 10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.

Read our full 10rx review →

About Idgie Health

Idgie Health is an online weight-management clinic selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose plans and dissolving tablets. Month to month, semaglutide is $149 and tirzepatide $229, the same price at every dose, and prepaid three- and six-month plans lower the monthly rate. It names its prescribing medical group and its dispensing pharmacy, and also sells NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and hair and skin treatments.

Read our full Idgie Health review →

Pros & Cons

10rx

What we like

  • Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
  • Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
  • Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
  • Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners

Watch-outs

  • Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to verify
  • Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
  • No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
  • No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site

Idgie Health

What we like

  • Month-to-month prices are public before you start: semaglutide $149/mo, tirzepatide $229/mo
  • One price at every dose, stated outright: 'Your price never moves' as your dose rises, with a $0 dose surcharge
  • Names its prescribing group (Arora Health & Aesthetics, Seattle) and its dispensing pharmacy (VialsRx, Houston)
  • The plan price covers the provider evaluation, medication, injection supplies, unlimited provider messaging and shipping
  • No membership fee, no consultation fee and no insurance needed
  • Prepaid three- and six-month plans lower the rate, and each shows the full amount charged up front
  • Microdose and needle-free dissolving-tablet options sit alongside standard weekly injections
  • LegitScript seal is served from LegitScript's own image server, not self-hosted

Watch-outs

  • The headline 'from $114' is the six-month prepay rate ($687 up front); the $149 monthly price is behind a collapsed menu
  • You must create an account with a password before you see a single medical question
  • All sales are final: prescription products cannot be returned, and only a pharmacy filling error is carved out
  • The Terms of Service are written for a testosterone program and never mention weight-loss treatment
  • Shipping claims conflict: 'free 2-day shipping' on product pages, but the shipping policy says 4 to 12 business days
  • Two different support phone numbers are published, one in the policies and another on the intake page
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved

Our Verdict

Winner: Idgie Health

Idgie Health edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.7/10 and is particularly strong for month-to-month compounded GLP-1s at one price for every dose, with the pharmacy named. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.

Choose 10rx if…

You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.

Choose Idgie Health if…

You want month-to-month compounded GLP-1s at one price for every dose, with the pharmacy named and a starting price around $134/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

ShedRx

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

8.1

bmiMD

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.7

Synergy Rx

Broadest drug catalog in the Lion MD white-label cluster

10rx vs Idgie Health: FAQ

10rx is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $96.67/mo, compared with $134/mo for Idgie Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Idgie Health scores higher overall at 7.7/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for month-to-month compounded GLP-1s at one price for every dose, with the pharmacy named. That said, 10rx is a better fit if you want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Idgie Health lists availability in 50 states, while 10rx's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither 10rx nor Idgie Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, 10rx is cheaper at $96.67/mo versus $134/mo at Idgie Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring 10rx and Idgie Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.