TRT Kingdom logo

TRT Kingdom Review

GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 6.7/10

Best for: compounded GLP-1/GIP or microdosing within a TRT platform

6.7
★★★☆☆3.4/5

TRT Kingdom's strongest dimension is the sign-up and app experience.

What the plan covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Billed separately

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans →

No insurance neededVetted by our editors

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

TRT Kingdom is a hormone-therapy telehealth platform (co-founded by bodybuilder Jay Cutler) offering TRT, peptides, weight loss, and wellness for men and women. Its weight-loss vertical is compounded GLP-1 and compounded GLP-1/GIP, including microdosing options. Medications are prescribed by a licensed physician and dispensed from an FDA-registered US pharmacy, though no pharmacy is named. CMO is Daniel Olivero, with NPs on staff. The site discloses that compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP medications are not FDA-approved or evaluated for safety or efficacy. Pricing and states are not published.

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Compounded GLP-1Compounded GLP-1/GIPMicrodosing optionsMen & womenTRT & peptides tooUS registered pharmacyCMO-led

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Vetted alternatives to TRT Kingdom

7.1/ 10
Verified partner

Bodybuilding Health+

Best for: fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

★★★3.6/5

Editorial score · methodology

$179/mosemaglutide
$209/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGHK-CuGlutathioneLegitScript Verified
Get StartedRead full Bodybuilding Health+ review →
7.4/ 10
Verified partner

Brightmeds

Best for: compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men

★★★3.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$189/mosemaglutide
$100/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full Brightmeds review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

Direct Meds

Best for: listed for disclosure only — see its FDA warning and BBB complaints first

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$249/mosemaglutide
$299/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideNAD+SermorelinLegitScript VerifiedFDA Warning
Get StartedRead full Direct Meds review →
TRT Kingdom logo
3.4 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit TRT Kingdom

TRT Kingdom at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
What's included
Consult
FDA status
No FDA warning letter on record

How we scored TRT Kingdom

Each dimension is scored algorithmically from TRT Kingdom’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.

Value25%

6.6/10

TRT Kingdom does not post a standard monthly cash price up front, so cost transparency is limited — confirm the ongoing rate before you commit.

Effectiveness25%

5.8/10

TRT Kingdom's offering is not built around the GLP-1 molecules with the strongest weight-loss trial evidence — weigh the clinical support carefully.

User Experience15%

7.7/10

Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 7 platform features disclosed.

Trust & Safety15%

7.6/10

Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file (last checked 2026-08-15).

Accessibility10%

6.4/10

TRT Kingdom's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up.

Support10%

6.2/10

TRT Kingdom provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.

6scored dimensions
598providers compared
100%verified against live provider sites
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →

How we verified this TRT Kingdom review

Last checked August 2026
  • Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
  • Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
  • Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site

Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.

What to expect when you sign up with TRT Kingdom

We walked TRT Kingdom’s public signup flow in July 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)

  1. 1Complete a quick quiz about goals and medical history.
  2. 2Have a telehealth consultation where a provider reviews your data and designs a protocol.
  3. 3Receive your custom compounded GLP-1/GIP protocol at your doorstep with ongoing clinical oversight.
Price shown only after intakeLive video visit requiredBaseline labs required
  • No official pricing table on the homepage; one review references roughly $80/month with yearly prepayment.
  • For some treatments, lab testing is required every 6 months at $149.
  • Telehealth consultation is mandatory before treatment.
  • Medications shipped to the door with continuous clinical oversight.
  • Contact via call or text; operating hours not specified.

TRT Kingdom customer support

Peptides TRT Kingdom offers

Beyond GLP-1s, TRT Kingdom also offers these peptides — tap any for our evidence-based guide.

What we like

  • Compounded GLP-1 and dual GLP-1/GIP options offered
  • Microdosing protocols available for men and women
  • Prescribed by licensed physician, dispensed from US pharmacy
  • CMO (Daniel Olivero) plus nurse practitioners on staff
  • Clear disclosure that compounded meds are not FDA-approved

Watch-outs

  • Weight loss is secondary to core TRT/hormone focus
  • No pricing published online
  • Specific compounding pharmacy not named
  • State licensing list not published

TRT Kingdom: a hormone clinic that also does GLP-1

TRT Kingdom is, first and foremost, a men's and women's hormone-therapy platform. It was co-founded by professional bodybuilder Jay Cutler, and its center of gravity is testosterone replacement, peptides, and general wellness. Weight loss is a real product line here, but it's a side door, not the main entrance. If you want a provider whose entire reason for existing is GLP-1 weight management, this isn't it. If you're already in the TRT and hormone-optimization world and you'd rather add a compounded GLP-1 through the same clinic than juggle a second telehealth account, that's exactly the niche TRT Kingdom fills.

What you can actually get for weight loss

The weight-loss menu is broader than most TRT shops bother to offer. You can choose a compounded GLP-1 (the single-agonist class) or a compounded dual GLP-1/GIP (the two-hormone class that's become popular for stronger appetite control). On top of the standard versions, TRT Kingdom sells microdosing variants of both — lower-dose protocols aimed at people who want a gentler ramp or fewer side effects. There are also adjuncts you don't see everywhere, including L-Carnitine, Lipo-B injections, and oral phentermine, with separate 'For Men' and 'For Women' tracks. It's a genuinely flexible lineup for a hormone-first clinic.

  • Compounded GLP-1 (single-agonist)
  • Compounded GLP-1/GIP (dual-agonist)
  • Microdosing options for both
  • L-Carnitine and Lipo-B injections
  • Phentermine, with separate men's and women's tracks

How the pricing really works

This is where you need to read the fine print. TRT Kingdom does publish weight-loss prices, but they're quoted as monthly amounts inside a four-month plan — so the headline number is a commitment, not a true pay-as-you-go rate. The single-agonist GLP-1 sits in the low three figures per month on that four-month plan; the dual GLP-1/GIP runs a bit under two hundred a month on the same structure. The dual-agonist option lands close to the category's typical monthly price, while the single-agonist undercuts it. Because our pricing engine treats a plan-length bundle differently from a clean monthly rate, you won't see a standardized price chip for TRT Kingdom on our listings — confirm the current numbers and plan terms directly before you commit.

Two costs sit outside the medication price and are easy to miss. The initial consultation is free, which is a nice on-ramp. But labs are billed separately — a low-three-figure fee roughly every six months — and that's a real recurring expense to factor in, especially on a platform built around bloodwork-heavy hormone care.

Watch the four-month commitment

A four-month plan is fine if you already know GLP-1 therapy agrees with you. If you're brand new to it and unsure how you'll tolerate the medication, paying month-to-month elsewhere may be the safer first move, then switching here once you know it works for you.

Medications, the pharmacy, and the FDA caveat

Everything is prescribed by a licensed physician and dispensed from an FDA-registered US pharmacy. That's the right setup. The honest catch: TRT Kingdom doesn't name the pharmacy it uses, so you can't independently check its accreditation the way you can with providers that publish their compounding partner. To the clinic's credit, it states plainly that its compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety or effectiveness. That disclosure is exactly what you want to see — compounded GLP-1 is a legitimate but lightly regulated category, and a provider that says so up front is being straight with you.

Who's actually behind it

There's a named clinical chain of command, which matters for a hormone platform. Daniel Olivero serves as Chief Medical Officer, with nurse practitioners Joseph Lacourse and Amber Thomas on staff. A celebrity co-founder gets the attention, but it's the CMO-led structure and the licensed prescribers that should carry weight in your decision. This is a clinician-overseen operation, not a vitamin storefront.

Who should choose it — and who should skip it

Choose TRT Kingdom if you're a man or woman already interested in TRT, peptides, or broader hormone optimization and want compounded GLP-1 or dual GLP-1/GIP — including microdosing — managed under one roof. The unusually wide menu of microdosing and adjunct options is a real draw if you want to fine-tune a protocol.

Skip it if you want a pure, no-frills GLP-1 service with a published flat monthly price, a named pharmacy, and no four-month lock-in. The unnamed pharmacy, the unpublished state-licensing list, and the plan-based pricing all add friction that dedicated weight-loss providers don't. Weight loss is genuinely secondary to the hormone business here, and you can feel it in how the product is packaged.

Trust and safety, honestly

On the plus side: physician prescribing, NPs on staff, a named CMO, an FDA-registered pharmacy, and a clear non-FDA-approved disclosure. On the minus side: no pharmacy name to verify, no published list of states served, and a bodybuilding-brand presentation that won't be everyone's comfort zone for medical care. None of that is disqualifying, but it does mean you're trusting the clinic's word on a few points you'd ideally be able to check yourself. If you want to understand how we weigh these factors, see our scoring methodology.

Bottom line

TRT Kingdom is a credible, clinician-led way to add compounded GLP-1 or GLP-1/GIP to a hormone-optimization routine, with an unusually deep bench of microdosing and adjunct options and a refreshingly upfront FDA disclaimer. The catches are real: a four-month plan commitment, a separate recurring lab fee, an unnamed pharmacy, and no published state list. It's a strong fit for the TRT-curious crowd who want one platform for hormones and weight loss — and an easy pass for anyone who just wants a simple, transparent, standalone GLP-1 subscription.

The Bottom Line

TRT Kingdom's strongest dimension is the sign-up and app experience.

Score: 6.7/10Best for: compounded GLP-1/GIP or microdosing within a TRT platform

Ready to start with TRT Kingdom?

See current pricing and start your free consultation.

TRT Kingdom might not be your best fit if…

We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.

  • If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
  • If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider Found.

Frequently Asked Questions

TRT Kingdom is a hormone-therapy telehealth platform, co-founded by bodybuilder Jay Cutler, offering TRT, peptides, weight loss, and wellness for men and women. Weight loss is a secondary vertical to its core hormone focus.
Its weight-loss vertical is compounded GLP-1 and compounded GLP-1/GIP, including microdosing options. The site discloses that these compounded medications are not FDA-approved or evaluated for safety or efficacy, and a licensed clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate for you.
Published pricing has shown compounded GLP-1 around $149 per month and compounded GLP-1/GIP around $199 per month on a multi-month plan, plus a separate periodic lab fee. Because pricing can change and is not always shown on the main pages, confirm current rates directly.
Yes, alongside hormone and weight-loss care it offers research and wellness peptides such as BPC-157, ipamorelin, sermorelin, PT-141, and others. These peptides are not FDA-approved for weight loss, and their use should be discussed with a clinician.
Medications are prescribed by a licensed physician and dispensed from an FDA-registered US pharmacy, though the pharmacy is not named. The chief medical officer is Daniel Olivero, with nurse practitioners on staff.
The company does not publish a state availability list. Confirm that your state is covered during the free initial consultation before proceeding.
Yes — TRT Kingdom is a legitimate telehealth provider. Our editors independently verified its pricing and offering and scored it 6.7/10. As with any medication, consult a licensed clinician before starting.
We don't find any safety warnings on file (no FDA action). The concerns our review flags are mostly transparency-related: Weight loss is secondary to core TRT/hormone focus; No pricing published online; Specific compounding pharmacy not named; State licensing list not published. None are safety issues, but they're worth weighing before you sign up.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Sources

The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this TRT Kingdom review:

Sources & methodology — as of September 2026
  1. 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)WeightLossRankings.org.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy FrameworkU.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board StandardsAccreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)Kaiser Family Foundation.

See TRT Kingdom's current pricing

Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.