Zealthy vs Henry Meds
In our scoring, Henry Meds edges ahead overall (7.3 vs 5.5 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Zealthy $286/mo plus a separate membership; Henry Meds $297/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
- Coverage
- Zealthy 34 states (Henry Meds doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Zealthy: clinician visits, shipping, coaching; Henry Meds: medication, clinician visits, shipping
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Zealthy 2, Henry Meds none
Zealthy
Best for not currently recommended — listed for transparency and reader awareness only
semaglutide
$286
+ separate membership
Our score 5.5/10

Henry Meds
Best for compounded semaglutide by injection or tablet, with visits and supplies in one monthly bill
semaglutide
$297
Our score 7.3/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Zealthy
Henry Meds
Price
Semaglutide / month
$286/mo
+ separate membership
$297/mo
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$3,432
excludes the membership
$3,564
Tirzepatide / month
$351/mo
+ separate membership
Not listed
Oral semaglutide / month
Not listed
$249/mo
Oral tirzepatide / month
Not listed
$349/mo
on a 3-month prepaid plan
Separate membership required
Yes — not in the listed price
Not stated
Coverage
State availability
34 states
List not published
Oral option listed
Not listed
Yes
Included in the price
Clinician visits, shipping, coaching
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Plan quoted after intake; a price is published
Plan quoted after intake; a price is published
Minimum commitment
Membership
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
2 warning letters
Better on this row: None on record
Provider facts checked
August 2026
August 2026
Every dose and plan: Zealthy · Henry Meds
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Zealthy if…
- Lists compounded tirzepatide, which Henry Meds doesn't price
- Publishes its full state list (34 states)
- Asynchronous model removes friction for patients who don't want a video visit
What to weigh up
- 2 FDA warning letters on record
- Listed compounded semaglutide price excludes a required membership
- Two FDA warning letters for false or misleading marketing of compounded GLP-1s

Choose Henry Meds if…
- Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Zealthy doesn't price
- No FDA warning letters on record (Zealthy has 2)
- Multiple administration formats
What to weigh up
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Zealthy
5.5/10
Henry Meds
7.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →Zealthy vs Henry Meds: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Zealthy and Henry Meds head-to-heads in the same category.
- Zealthy vs Amazon One Medical
- Zealthy vs Vytora Health
- Zealthy vs Collective
- Henry Meds vs CoreAge Rx
- Henry Meds vs EverSlim
- Henry Meds vs Found
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.