Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Trinity Meds vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10), and Trinity Meds costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $960 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Trinity Meds $99/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $960 a year less with Trinity Meds)
Coverage
Trinity Meds 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Trinity Meds: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Trinity Meds logo

Trinity Meds

Best for budget shoppers who want flat month-to-month compounded GLP-1 pricing in any state

semaglutide

$99/mo

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Trinity Meds

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $99/mo

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,188

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $149/mo

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,788

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on monthly plans; multi-month plans are a single prepaid term

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

No refunds once paid, except a provider-initiated medical disqualification

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Trinity Meds · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Trinity Meds logo

Choose Trinity Meds if…

  • About $960 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Membership covers the clinician visit, medication and free shipping with no separate fees

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • All payments are final and non-refundable, including multi-month plans, unless a provider finds you ineligible
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Trinity Meds doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Trinity Meds doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $960 a year more than Trinity Meds for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Trinity Meds

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.9A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →

Trinity Meds vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Trinity Meds costs less: about $960 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Trinity Meds is a better fit if you want budget shoppers who want flat month-to-month compounded GLP-1 pricing in any state.
Neither Trinity Meds nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Trinity Meds: $99, about $1,188 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Trinity Meds costs about $960 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Trinity Meds: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; multi-month plans are a single prepaid term; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Trinity Meds and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.