Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Potere Health MD vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Potere Health MD $87/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Potere Health MD 1 state; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona and 47 more)
Included
Potere Health MD: medication, clinician visits; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Potere Health MD logo

Potere Health MD

Best for low-cost, physician-led GLP-1 weight loss without a subscription

semaglutide

$87/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Potere Health MD

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$87/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,044

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$127/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$1,524

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

1 state

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

12-month plan for the listed price

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (49 states + DC)

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

Every dose and plan: Potere Health MD · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Potere Health MD logo

Choose Potere Health MD if…

  • Physician-led by a named MD, not automated messaging
  • Third-party COA testing and LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners
  • Telehealth anywhere in Utah or in person at three clinics, with same-day visits

What to weigh up

  • Its $87/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
  • Not available in 49 states + DC that Vytora Health serves
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Its $179/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Potere Health MD's $87 needs a 12-month prepay
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Potere Health MD doesn't price
  • Serves 49 states + DC that Potere Health MD doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Potere Health MD

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

5.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.9A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

Potere Health MD vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Potere Health MD is a better fit if you want low-cost, physician-led GLP-1 weight loss without a subscription.
Neither Potere Health MD nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Potere Health MD: $87 per month on a 12-month prepaid plan, about $1,044 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure is a per-month price on a prepaid multi-month plan.
Both serve 1 state. Only Vytora Health serves Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado and 44 more.
Potere Health MD: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — 12-month plan for the listed price; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Potere Health MD and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.