Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Pinnacle Atlas vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Pinnacle Atlas costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $480 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Pinnacle Atlas $139/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $480 a year less with Pinnacle Atlas)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Pinnacle Atlas doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Pinnacle Atlas: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Pinnacle Atlas logo

Pinnacle Atlas

Best for price-focused shoppers who want low flat-rate compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide

semaglutide

$139/mo

Our score 7.2/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Pinnacle Atlas

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $139/mo

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,668

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $145/mo

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,740

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

Month-to-month; billed every 30 days until canceled. The terms allow canceling up to 48 hours before the next charge, but the FAQ asks for 30 days' notice.

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

No returns on dispensed medication. Refunds only if the wrong medication was sent, it arrived damaged, it fails safety standards, the order hasn't shipped, or the prescriber declines to prescribe.

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Pinnacle Atlas · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Pinnacle Atlas logo

Choose Pinnacle Atlas if…

  • About $480 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • The company says one price covers every dose, with no consultation fees or dose-change surcharges
  • Nothing is charged if a provider doesn't approve you, and you're refunded if the prescriber declines

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Plan prices only appear after a multi-step health questionnaire that asks for your phone number and address
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Pinnacle Atlas doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $480 a year more than Pinnacle Atlas for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Pinnacle Atlas

7.2/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.5A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Read full review →

From $99/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →
7.7

TrimRx

Best overall value

Read full review →

From $179/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

Read full review →

From $149/mo (starting dose)

Get started →

Pinnacle Atlas vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Pinnacle Atlas costs less: about $480 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Pinnacle Atlas is a better fit if you want price-focused shoppers who want low flat-rate compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Neither Pinnacle Atlas nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Pinnacle Atlas: $139, about $1,668 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Pinnacle Atlas costs about $480 less a year at these prices.
Pinnacle Atlas doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Pinnacle Atlas: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Month-to-month; billed every 30 days until canceled. The terms allow canceling up to 48 hours before the next charge, but the FAQ asks for 30 days' notice.; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Pinnacle Atlas and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Pinnacle Atlas and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.