Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Jently vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.5 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $240 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Jently $199/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $240 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Both serve the same 50 states + DC
Included
Jently: clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Jently

Best for compounded GLP-1 from a named pharmacy, with discounts for paying 3 to 12 months upfront

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.5/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Jently

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,388

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$259/mo

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,108

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

No refund after consult or dispensing; pending orders refundable if requested within 24 hours

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Jently · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Jently if…

  • Names its compounding pharmacy: Precision Compounding Pharmacy, a 503A pharmacy in Bellmore, NY
  • LegitScript seal on the site; providers come from the MD Integrations network
  • Also offers NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and metformin in one place

What to weigh up

  • About $240 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
  • Month-to-month tirzepatide is $259, and the lowest rates require paying 3 to 12 months upfront
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $240 a year less than Jently for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Jently doesn't price
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Jently

7.5/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.7

Ro

FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help

Read full review →

From $149/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →
8.3

CoreAge Rx

Lowest-price compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one flat price at every dose

Read full review →

From $79/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →

Jently vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $240 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.5/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Jently is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 from a named pharmacy, with discounts for paying 3 to 12 months upfront.
Neither Jently nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Jently: $199, about $2,388 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $240 less a year at these prices.
Both publish the same list (50 states + DC), so where you live won't decide between them.
Jently: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None), early-cancellation fee (none). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Jently and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Jently and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.