Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Heally vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10), and Heally costs less for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (about $13,200 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Heally $299/mo vs Vytora Health $1,399/mo for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $13,200 a year less with Heally)
Coverage
Heally 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Heally: clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Heally logo

Heally

Best for brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound at self-pay prices with a free consult

Brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro

$299/mo

Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Heally

Vytora Health

Price

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Better on this row: $299/mo

$1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $3,588

$16,788

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$249/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None; 'No monthly memberships or contracts required'

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Heally · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Heally logo

Choose Heally if…

  • About $13,200 a year less than Vytora Health for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • Starting prices are for starter doses; final cost depends on the dose prescribed
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Heally doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Heally doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $13,200 a year more than Heally for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Heally

7.3/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

Heally vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, Heally costs less: about $13,200 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.3/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Heally is a better fit if you want brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound at self-pay prices with a free consult.
Neither Heally nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Heally: $299, about $3,588 a year. Vytora Health: $1,399, about $16,788 a year. Heally costs about $13,200 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Heally: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; 'No monthly memberships or contracts required'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Heally and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.