Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

FORM vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.2 out of 10), and FORM costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $240 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
FORM $159/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $240 a year less with FORM)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (FORM doesn't publish a state list)
Included
FORM: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

FORM logo

FORM

Best for Clients who want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with FORM's broader hair, peptide, and longevity menu

semaglutide

$159/mo

$99 first month

Our score 7.2/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

FORM

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $159/mo

$99 first month

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,908

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$199/mo

microdose plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,388

$2,988

Oral semaglutide / month

$215/mo

Not listed

Oral tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None: "Your subscription can be canceled at any time — there's no long-term commitment required."

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Prescriptions already dispensed are final sale; damaged-item replacement requests must be made within 3 days of delivery with photo evidence; authorized refunds take up to 30 days.

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: FORM · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

FORM logo

Choose FORM if…

  • About $240 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • LegitScript-certified, with a genuine seal served by LegitScript on FORM's website.

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • State coverage is unclear: FORM's Terms claim 48 states + DC, but its prescribing partner's telehealth consent lists 47 states + DC.
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which FORM doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $240 a year more than FORM for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

FORM

7.2/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.5A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo (4-month plan rate)

Get started →
7.7

Ro

FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help

Read full review →

From $149/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →

FORM vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, FORM costs less: about $240 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, FORM is a better fit if you want Clients who want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with FORM's broader hair, peptide, and longevity menu.
Neither FORM nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
FORM: $159, about $1,908 a year; first month $99. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. FORM costs about $240 less a year at these prices.
FORM doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
FORM: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None: "Your subscription can be canceled at any time — there's no long-term commitment required."), early-cancellation fee (none). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring FORM and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to FORM and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.