Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverSlim vs Willow

Our featured pick: Willow (affiliate partner). In our scoring, EverSlim scores 8.3 and Willow 7.2 out of 10, and EverSlim costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $2,232 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
EverSlim $113/mo vs Willow $299/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $2,232 a year less with EverSlim)
Coverage
EverSlim 50 states + DC; Willow 36 states (only EverSlim: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas and 12 more)
Included
EverSlim: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Willow: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

EverSlim

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide

semaglutide

$113/mo

Our score 8.3/10

Willow logo

Willow

Affiliate partner

Best for needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

semaglutide

$299/mo

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverSlim

Willow

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $113/mo

$299/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,356

$3,588

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $136/mo

$399/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,632

$4,788

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

36 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'

Refunds

Not disclosed

'If you cancel before your prescription is sent to the pharmacy, you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days.' Terms: 'charges are non-refundable once incurred' and prescription products 'are not returnable'.

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only EverSlim (14 states + DC)

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Rhode Island
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia

Every dose and plan: EverSlim · Willow

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose EverSlim if…

  • About $2,232 a year less than Willow for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Serves 14 states + DC that Willow doesn't
  • Flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included, no insurance needed

What to weigh up

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound options are offered.
  • Site discloses that some imagery and content may be AI-generated and some ad figures are actors, not real clinicians.
Willow logo

Choose Willow if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which EverSlim doesn't price
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • All-in plan price covers the medication, doctor evaluation, unlimited doctor messaging and shipping

What to weigh up

  • About $2,232 a year more than EverSlim for compounded semaglutide
  • Not available in 14 states + DC that EverSlim serves

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverSlim

8.3/10

Overall

Willow

7.2/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

EverSlim vs Willow: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, EverSlim costs less: about $2,232 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Our featured pick is Willow, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, EverSlim is 8.3/10 and Willow 7.2/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
Willow is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); EverSlim is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
EverSlim: $113, about $1,356 a year. Willow: $299, about $3,588 a year. EverSlim costs about $2,232 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 36 states. Only EverSlim serves Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Kansas and 9 more.
EverSlim doesn't state its cancellation terms. Willow: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverSlim and Willow head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.