Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs Tummala Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective →
VS
Tummala Health logo

Tummala Health

7.2
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: people who want posted compounded GLP-1 prices before intake, with brand Wegovy or Foundayo as options

Visit Tummala Health →

Collective and Tummala Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $159/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.2 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Tummala Health

Weekly injection, all doses, renews monthlyCompounded
$159$129/mo
Save 19% right now
semaglutide

$129 first month, then $159/mo, as shown on the plan screen

Weekly injection, all doses, renews monthlyCompounded
$229$179/mo
Save 22% right now
tirzepatide

$179 first month, then $229/mo, as shown on the plan screen

Wegovy pen or pill: required membership (subscription, medication NOT included)Brand-name
$99/mo
semaglutide

$99 monthly membership; the Wegovy medication price is not published before sign-up

Foundayo: required membership (subscription, medication NOT included)Brand-name
$99/mo
orforglipron

$99 monthly membership; the Foundayo medication price is not published before sign-up

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Tummala Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

Tummala Health

7.2/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
5.5

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
6.0

Features & Coverage

FeatureCollectiveTummala Health
Starting Price✓$59/mo$159/mo
Features3 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted—✓ Yes
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

About Tummala Health

Tummala Health is a self-pay telehealth platform that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside brand Wegovy and Foundayo, plus hormone, hair, sexual-health and meal products. Compounded semaglutide is $129 for the first month, then $159 a month; tirzepatide is $179, then $229. Brand GLP-1s carry a $99 monthly membership with the medication billed separately.

Read our full Tummala Health review →

Pros & Cons

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Tummala Health

What we like

  • Compounded plan prices are on the product pages and on the plan screen before any health questions
  • One price covers every dose of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide
  • Offers brand Wegovy as a pen or a pill, and brand Foundayo, as well as compounded injections
  • Compounded plans list free shipping, unlimited clinician messaging and ongoing coaching as included
  • Says it serves most states and Washington, D.C., excluding Hawaii and Alaska

Watch-outs

  • The price drops only for the first month, then rises by $30 for semaglutide and $50 for tirzepatide
  • Brand Wegovy and Foundayo add a $99 monthly membership, and the medication price is not shown up front
  • Neither the prescribing medical group nor the dispensing pharmacy is named on the site
  • Prescription medications are final sale once prescribed, so refunds are unlikely after review
  • Support is listed as email only, with no published phone number
  • The LegitScript seal could not be matched to a public certification record
  • No independent reviews were found, and the site testimonials repeat across pages

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Tummala Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Tummala Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want posted compounded GLP-1 prices before intake, with brand Wegovy or Foundayo as options.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Choose Tummala Health if…

You want people who want posted compounded GLP-1 prices before intake, with brand Wegovy or Foundayo as options and a starting price around $159/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care

7.2

Willow

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.2

Fella Health

Men's weight loss

Collective vs Tummala Health: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $159/mo for Tummala Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Tummala Health is a better fit if you want people who want posted compounded GLP-1 prices before intake, with brand Wegovy or Foundayo as options.
Neither Collective nor Tummala Health publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Collective is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Tummala Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $99/mo at Tummala Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and Tummala Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.