Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs Nouri

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective
VS
Nouri logo

Nouri

6.9
★★★3.5/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and movement coaching

Visit Nouri

Collective and Nouri are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $175/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.9 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Nouri

One month, billed monthlycompounded injection
$175/mo
semaglutide
One month, billed monthlycompounded injection
$225/mo
tirzepatide

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Nouri

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

Nouri

6.9/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureCollectiveNouri
Starting Price$59/mo$175/mo
Features3 features7 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNone4 warnings

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

About Nouri

Nouri is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide bundled with nutrition and movement planning plus clinician messaging — lifestyle support included rather than upsold. It names its clinical partner (Wasef Health, PC) and 503A pharmacy (Jungle Jim's), and is LegitScript certified. Flat per-dose pricing starts at $158/month for semaglutide and $250/month for tirzepatide, across all 50 states with free shipping.

Read our full Nouri review →

Pros & Cons

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Nouri

What we like

  • Named clinical MSO partner (Wasef Health, PC; Michael Wasef, MD) with public contact email
  • Named 503A compounding pharmacy partner (Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, Fairfield OH) with full address
  • Available in all 50 states per the FAQ
  • Flat per-dose pricing within each tier — no dose-escalation surcharge
  • Nutrition and movement coaching included in the medication price
  • Free expedited shipping, arriving within 3 days of approval; clinician review within 24 hours
  • Pause or cancel anytime with no long-term contract
  • LegitScript Certified

Watch-outs

  • Compounded medications only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, or Zepbound
  • Operating entity name not disclosed in the Terms of Service
  • Terms 'where we operate' language is slightly weaker than the FAQ's all-50-states claim
  • Video visit required in some states, but those states aren't listed
  • Consultation fee not stated on the homepage or FAQ
  • LegitScript ID number not shown
  • No PCAB accreditation claim or BBB profile found

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Nouri with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Nouri remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and movement coaching.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Choose Nouri if…

You want compounded GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and movement coaching and a starting price around $175/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

7.8

Yucca Health

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.7

TrimRx

Best overall value

Collective vs Nouri: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $175/mo for Nouri. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.9/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Nouri is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 bundled with nutrition and movement coaching.
Nouri lists availability in 50 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Collective nor Nouri is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $175/mo at Nouri.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and Nouri head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.