Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Collective vs JM Integrated Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective
VS
JM Integrated Health logo

JM Integrated Health

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees

Visit JM Integrated Health

Collective and JM Integrated Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $93/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.6 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

JM Integrated Health

Program enrollment (one-time)service
$149one-time
program-fee
Monthly program fee (ongoing)service
$99/mo
program-fee
3-month structured planservice
$93/mo
program-fee

Sold as one $279 payment for three months, not billed monthly.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

JM Integrated Health

Inclusions not disclosed.

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Collective

8.3/10

Overall

JM Integrated Health

6.6/10

Value25%

9.4A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.2A
vs
B
6.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.2A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

7.4A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureCollectiveJM Integrated Health
Starting Price$59/mo$93/mo
Features3 features6 features
States AvailableNot disclosed6
Compounded✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

About JM Integrated Health

JM Integrated Health is a Texas-founded, Family-Nurse-Practitioner-led telehealth practice combining primary care, virtual urgent care, and medically supervised weight management across six states (TX, VT, NM, AZ, WA, NV). Founder John Meyer, MSN, FNP-C provides care directly. Pricing is transparent and decoupled from drug cost: a $149 one-time enrollment plus $99/month, or a $279 three-month plan, with the pharmacy billing for medication separately.

Read our full JM Integrated Health review →

Pros & Cons

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

JM Integrated Health

What we like

  • Transparent cash-pay pricing — $149 enrollment plus $99/month, no hidden fees
  • Medication cost is billed separately by the pharmacy, so the program fee isn't inflated by drug markup
  • Six states clearly listed (TX, VT, NM, AZ, WA, NV)
  • Named provider — John Meyer, FNP-C, board-certified, 10+ years' experience
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • Integrated primary care, urgent care, ESA, and weight loss under one provider

Watch-outs

  • 503A pharmacy partner not named publicly
  • Single-provider practice — enrollment is capacity-limited
  • Only six states served, vs nationwide competitors
  • Total monthly cost is the program fee plus a separate pharmacy bill, not one all-in price
  • No LegitScript certification displayed
  • Compounded GLP-1 price depends on the unnamed pharmacy, so you can't price-compare upfront

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out JM Integrated Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. JM Integrated Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Choose JM Integrated Health if…

You want integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees and a starting price around $93/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

7.8

Yucca Health

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.7

TrimRx

Best overall value

Collective vs JM Integrated Health: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $93/mo for JM Integrated Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.6/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, JM Integrated Health is a better fit if you want integrated FNP-led primary care with medication-decoupled GLP-1 fees.
JM Integrated Health lists availability in 6 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Collective nor JM Integrated Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Collective and JM Integrated Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.