Collective vs Evernow
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →Evernow
Best for: insurance-covered brand-name GLP-1 alongside menopause and HRT care
Visit Evernow →Collective and Evernow are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Evernow starts lower at $49/mo versus $59/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
Evernow
Standing month-to-month membership. Prepay tiers: $129 for 3 months ($43/mo) and $420 for 12 months ($35/mo) — the '$35/month' the site headlines is the annual-prepay rate.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Evernow
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Billed separately
Provider visits
Billed separately
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Collective
8.3/10
Evernow
7.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Collective | Evernow |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $59/mo | ✓$49/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →About Evernow
Evernow is a women's-focused, menopause-centered telehealth platform that prescribes branded GLP-1 weight loss medications including Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, and Mounjaro via US-licensed clinicians. It is now accepting insurance for video visits, listing Blue Cross Blue Shield, Anthem, United Healthcare, and Aetna, and positions GLP-1 care as complementary to HRT. Membership starts around $35/month for menopause access, with 24/7 clinician messaging and one-time or membership care. Weight loss is one vertical alongside menopause and HRT care; medication cost depends on insurance.
Read our full Evernow review →Pros & Cons
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
Evernow
What we like
- Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s, not compounded
- Accepts insurance for video visits (BCBS, Anthem, UnitedHealthcare, Aetna)
- Integrates GLP-1 weight loss with menopause and HRT care
- Flexible one-time visit or low-cost membership models
Watch-outs
- Weight loss is one vertical alongside menopause and HRT care
- GLP-1 medication cost depends on insurance and is not posted
- State availability not specified on the site
Our Verdict
Collective edges out Evernow with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Evernow remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for insurance-covered brand-name GLP-1 alongside menopause and HRT care.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Choose Evernow if…
You want insurance-covered brand-name GLP-1 alongside menopause and HRT care and a starting price around $49/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Trimi Health
Budget-conscious shoppers
From $99/mo
Get started →ShedRx
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →Collective vs Evernow: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Collective and Evernow head-to-heads in the same category.
- Collective vs Amazon One Medical
- Collective vs Vytora Health
- Collective vs CoreAge Rx
- Evernow vs EverSlim
- Evernow vs Found
- Evernow vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.