Bliv vs Vytora Health
In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.3 out of 10), and Bliv costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $756 a year less).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Bliv $116/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $756 a year less with Bliv)
- Coverage
- Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Bliv doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Bliv: medication, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Bliv 1, Vytora Health none
Bliv
Best for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide approved online with no phone or video visit, plus pay-later options
semaglutide
$116
Our score 7.3/10

Vytora Health
Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states
semaglutide
$179
Our score 8.4/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Bliv
Vytora Health
Price
Semaglutide / month
Better on this row: $116/mo
$179/mo
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $1,392
$2,148
Tirzepatide / month
Better on this row: $199/mo
$249/mo
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $2,388
$2,988
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$1,399/mo
Coverage
State availability
List not published
50 states + DC
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Zepbound / Mounjaro
Included in the price
Medication, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Video visit
Not required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Yes
Yes
Minimum commitment
None
None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months
Refunds
Refund policy linked; details not shown
'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'
Early-cancellation fee
None
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
1 warning letter
Better on this row: None on record
Provider facts checked
August 2026
October 2026
Every dose and plan: Bliv · Vytora Health
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Bliv if…
- About $756 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup

Choose Vytora Health if…
- Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Bliv doesn't price
- Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
- No FDA warning letters on record (Bliv has 1)
What to weigh up
- About $756 a year more than Bliv for compounded semaglutide
- Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Bliv
7.3/10
Vytora Health
8.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →From $139/mo
Get started →Bliv vs Vytora Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Bliv and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- Bliv vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Vytora Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Vytora Health vs Collective
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.