Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amble vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.5 out of 10), and both cost the same for compounded semaglutide.

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Both $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay listed)
Coverage
Amble 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Amble: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Amble logo

Amble

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1 with free shipping and discounts for 3- or 6-month plans

semaglutide

$179/mo

$129 first month

Our score 7.5/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amble

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

$129 first month

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,148

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$329/mo

$279 first month

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,948

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Extended plans are 'offered at reduced pricing in exchange for a firm commitment to the full duration of the program,' and 'bulk plans are charged at the time of purchase.' Renewals can be canceled 'at any time,' but requests 'must be received at least fifteen (15) days before your next billing date'

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Initial payment refunded if a provider finds treatment medically inappropriate. Once an order is sent to the pharmacy 'it can't be canceled or refunded, including every month of supply that order covers'

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Amble · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amble logo

Choose Amble if…

  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Same price at every dose, with medication, supplies, and shipping included
  • Refund of your initial payment if a provider decides treatment isn't medically appropriate

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • Longer plans are a firm commitment charged upfront, and no part is refundable once sent to the pharmacy
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Amble doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Amble doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amble

7.5/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Amble vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Amble and Vytora Health cost the same over a year, so price alone won't separate them — compare what each plan includes instead.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.5/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Amble is a better fit if you want flat-price compounded GLP-1 with free shipping and discounts for 3- or 6-month plans.
Neither Amble nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Amble: $179, about $2,148 a year; first month $129. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. They cost the same over a year.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Amble: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — Extended plans are 'offered at reduced pricing in exchange for a firm commitment to the full duration of the program,' and 'bulk plans are charged at the time of purchase.' Renewals can be canceled 'at any time,' but requests 'must be received at least fifteen (15) days before your next billing date'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amble and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.