Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

OrderlyMeds vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.8 out of 10), and OrderlyMeds costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $360 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
OrderlyMeds $149/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $360 a year less with OrderlyMeds)
Coverage
OrderlyMeds 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
OrderlyMeds: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: OrderlyMeds 1, Vytora Health none

How we compare providers

OrderlyMeds logo

OrderlyMeds

Best for same-price-at-every-dose compounded GLP-1s with no membership fees, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound

semaglutide

$149/mo

$74 first month

Our score 7.8/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

OrderlyMeds

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $149/mo

$74 first month

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,788

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

$149 first month

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,588

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,498/mo

Better on this row: $1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

$17,976

Better on this row: $16,788

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,839/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Not required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None; no subscription, charged per refill

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Full refund if you're denied a prescription; no cancellation once the prescription is written

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: OrderlyMeds · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

OrderlyMeds logo

Choose OrderlyMeds if…

  • About $360 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Same price at every dose

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Not available in District of Columbia
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Serves District of Columbia, where OrderlyMeds doesn't
  • No FDA warning letters on record (OrderlyMeds has 1)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $360 a year more than OrderlyMeds for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

OrderlyMeds

7.8/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

9.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

OrderlyMeds vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, OrderlyMeds costs less: about $360 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.8/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, OrderlyMeds is a better fit if you want same-price-at-every-dose compounded GLP-1s with no membership fees, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound.
Neither OrderlyMeds nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
OrderlyMeds: $149, about $1,788 a year; first month $74. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. OrderlyMeds costs about $360 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
OrderlyMeds: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; no subscription, charged per refill; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring OrderlyMeds and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.