Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

LVNG RX vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 6.9 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $840 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs LVNG RX $249/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $840 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (LVNG RX doesn't publish a state list)
Included
LVNG RX: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

LVNG RX logo

LVNG RX

semaglutide

$249/mo

$90 first month

Our score 6.9/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

LVNG RX

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

$90 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,988

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$299/mo

$149 first month

Better on this row: $249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$3,588

Better on this row: $2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None stated; subscriptions bill every 30 days until you cancel

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

No returns or exchanges on prescription products. Refunds are issued only if the wrong or damaged item was sent, the product fails safety standards, the order has not shipped, or the prescribing provider declines to prescribe. Returned prescription medication carries a $35 disposal fee.

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: LVNG RX · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

LVNG RX logo

Choose LVNG RX if…

  • One bundled price covers the provider visit, prescription, shipping and ongoing check-ins, with zero consultation charges
  • States you are charged nothing if a provider does not approve you for treatment
  • Promises no dose-change surcharges: 'the price we quote is the price you pay, period'

What to weigh up

  • About $840 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $840 a year less than LVNG RX for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which LVNG RX doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

LVNG RX

6.9/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.8A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.5A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.9

TMates

Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico

Read full review →

From $249/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ro

FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help

Read full review →

From $149/mo (+ required membership)

Get started →
8.0

ShedRx

Compounded GLP-1 as an injection, drops or lozenges, with lower rates on 6- and 12-month plans

Read full review →

From $299/mo (after intro offer)

Get started →

LVNG RX vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $840 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 6.9/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, LVNG RX is a better fit if you want a low new-patient GLP-1 offer, if you confirm the real plan cost before paying.
Neither LVNG RX nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
LVNG RX: $249, about $2,988 a year; first month $90. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $840 less a year at these prices.
LVNG RX doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
LVNG RX: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None stated; subscriptions bill every 30 days until you cancel; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring LVNG RX and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.