Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Invyncible vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 5.8 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $162 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Invyncible $192.50/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $162 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Invyncible 40 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Alabama, Arkansas, California and 8 more)
Included
Invyncible: not stated; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Invyncible logo

Invyncible

Best for corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal

semaglutide

$192.50/mo

Our score 5.8/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Invyncible

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$192.50/mo

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,310

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $210/mo

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,520

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

40 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (10 states + DC)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • District of Columbia
  • Hawaii
  • Kansas
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Oregon

Every dose and plan: Invyncible · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Invyncible logo

Choose Invyncible if…

  • Physical corporate address published (St. Petersburg, FL)
  • LegitScript certification seal displayed
  • No long-term commitment required

What to weigh up

  • About $162 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
  • Not available in 10 states + DC that Vytora Health serves
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $162 a year less than Invyncible for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Invyncible doesn't price
  • Serves 10 states + DC that Invyncible doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Invyncible

5.8/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

5.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

6.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

6.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

Invyncible vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $162 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 5.8/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Invyncible is a better fit if you want corporate-parent-disclosed Florida GLP-1 platform with LegitScript seal.
Neither Invyncible nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Invyncible: $192.50, about $2,310 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $162 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 40 states. Only Vytora Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, California, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Kansas and 5 more.
Invyncible: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Invyncible and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.