Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverSlim vs MadeMed

Our featured pick: MadeMed (affiliate partner). In our scoring, EverSlim scores 8.3 and MadeMed 7.4 out of 10, and EverSlim costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,512 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
EverSlim $113/mo vs MadeMed $239/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,512 a year less with EverSlim)
Coverage
EverSlim 50 states + DC (MadeMed doesn't publish a state list)
Included
EverSlim: medication, clinician visits, shipping; MadeMed: not stated

How we compare providers

EverSlim

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide

semaglutide

$113/mo

Our score 8.3/10

MadeMed logo

MadeMed

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

semaglutide

$239/mo

Our score 7.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverSlim

MadeMed

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $113/mo

$239/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,356

$2,868

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $136/mo

$399/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,632

$4,788

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$219/mo

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

List not published

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Not disclosed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Not disclosed

Not required

Video visit

Not disclosed

Not required

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: EverSlim · MadeMed

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose EverSlim if…

  • About $1,512 a year less than MadeMed for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included, no insurance needed

What to weigh up

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound options are offered.
  • Site discloses that some imagery and content may be AI-generated and some ad figures are actors, not real clinicians.
MadeMed logo

Choose MadeMed if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which EverSlim doesn't price
  • LegitScript certification badge on the homepage
  • Customer phone support published (1-800-582-1428) — uncommon vs chat-only competitors

What to weigh up

  • About $1,512 a year more than EverSlim for compounded semaglutide
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverSlim

8.3/10

Overall

MadeMed

7.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
6.0

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

EverSlim vs MadeMed: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, EverSlim costs less: about $1,512 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Our featured pick is MadeMed, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, EverSlim is 8.3/10 and MadeMed 7.4/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
MadeMed is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); EverSlim is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
EverSlim: $113, about $1,356 a year. MadeMed: $239, about $2,868 a year. EverSlim costs about $1,512 less a year at these prices.
EverSlim publishes 50 states + DC. MadeMed doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
EverSlim doesn't state its cancellation terms. MadeMed doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverSlim and MadeMed head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.