Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverSlim vs GobyMeds

Our featured pick: GobyMeds (affiliate partner). In our scoring, EverSlim scores 8.3 and GobyMeds 7.9 out of 10, and EverSlim costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $672 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
EverSlim $113/mo vs GobyMeds $169/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $672 a year less with EverSlim)
Coverage
EverSlim 50 states + DC; GobyMeds 50 states (only EverSlim: District of Columbia)
Included
EverSlim: medication, clinician visits, shipping; GobyMeds: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

EverSlim

Best for flat-price compounded GLP-1 care shipped nationwide

semaglutide

$113/mo

Our score 8.3/10

GobyMeds logo

GobyMeds

Affiliate partner

Best for no-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

semaglutide

$169/mo

Our score 7.9/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverSlim

GobyMeds

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $113/mo

$169/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,356

$2,028

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $136/mo

$299/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,632

$3,588

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,695/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

50 states

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.

Refunds

Not disclosed

Full refund if canceled before clinical review or if no prescription is issued; FAQ: 'all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable' once dispensed.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

Yes

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only EverSlim (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: EverSlim · GobyMeds

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose EverSlim if…

  • About $672 a year less than GobyMeds for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Serves District of Columbia, where GobyMeds doesn't
  • Flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included, no insurance needed

What to weigh up

  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound options are offered.
  • Site discloses that some imagery and content may be AI-generated and some ad figures are actors, not real clinicians.
GobyMeds logo

Choose GobyMeds if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which EverSlim doesn't price
  • No membership fees and nothing auto-renews, so you only pay for the order you place
  • Bundles include the medication, consultation, shipping and an injection kit

What to weigh up

  • About $672 a year more than EverSlim for compounded semaglutide
  • Not available in District of Columbia

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverSlim

8.3/10

Overall

GobyMeds

7.9/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
8.0

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

EverSlim vs GobyMeds: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, EverSlim costs less: about $672 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Our featured pick is GobyMeds, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, EverSlim is 8.3/10 and GobyMeds 7.9/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
GobyMeds is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); EverSlim is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
EverSlim: $113, about $1,356 a year. GobyMeds: $169, about $2,028 a year. EverSlim costs about $672 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only EverSlim serves District of Columbia.
EverSlim doesn't state its cancellation terms. GobyMeds: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.; early-cancellation fee — yes. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverSlim and GobyMeds head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.