Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs GobyMeds

In our scoring, GobyMeds edges ahead overall (7.9 vs 7.1 out of 10), and GobyMeds costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $120 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
GobyMeds $169/mo vs Bodybuilding Health+ $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $120 a year less with GobyMeds)
Coverage
GobyMeds 50 states (Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Bodybuilding Health+: medication; GobyMeds: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Bodybuilding Health+

Affiliate partner

Best for fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 7.1/10

GobyMeds logo

GobyMeds

Affiliate partner

Best for no-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

semaglutide

$169/mo

Our score 7.9/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Bodybuilding Health+

GobyMeds

Price

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

Better on this row: $169/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,148

Better on this row: $2,028

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $209/mo

$299/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,508

$3,588

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,695/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.

Refunds

Not disclosed

Full refund if canceled before clinical review or if no prescription is issued; FAQ: 'all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable' once dispensed.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

Yes

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Bodybuilding Health+ · GobyMeds

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

  • LegitScript certification seal displayed on the site
  • Backed by Bodybuilding.com, a 25+ year fitness brand with 200+ Trustpilot reviews
  • Programs span weight loss, hormone health, sexual performance, and metabolic support

What to weigh up

  • About $120 a year more than GobyMeds for compounded semaglutide
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
GobyMeds logo

Choose GobyMeds if…

  • About $120 a year less than Bodybuilding Health+ for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)

What to weigh up

  • The lowest rates require paying for a 2- or 3-month bundle upfront; a single month is $169 or $299
  • Higher doses cost more: up to $499 (semaglutide) or $599 (tirzepatide) per 3-month bundle

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Bodybuilding Health+

7.1/10

Overall

GobyMeds

7.9/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

5.5A
vs
B
8.0

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
7.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs GobyMeds: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, GobyMeds costs less: about $120 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
GobyMeds scores higher overall at 7.9/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for no-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle. That said, Bodybuilding Health+ is a better fit if you want fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs.
Both Bodybuilding Health+ and GobyMeds are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Bodybuilding Health+: $179, about $2,148 a year. GobyMeds: $169, about $2,028 a year. GobyMeds costs about $120 less a year at these prices.
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a state list. GobyMeds publishes 50 states. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't state its cancellation terms. GobyMeds: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None. 'GobyMeds does not currently offer subscriptions, memberships, automatically recurring billing, or automatic renewals.' Bundles are prepaid single orders.; early-cancellation fee — yes. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Bodybuilding Health+ and GobyMeds head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.