Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Betterbrand vs Enhanced

In our scoring, Betterbrand edges ahead overall (6.6 vs 5.3 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Betterbrand $34.95/mo; Enhanced $99/mo (different products and plans, so neither is marked cheaper)

How we compare providers

Betterbrand logo

Betterbrand

Affiliate partner

Best for pharmacist-formulated lung and respiratory support supplements (not a weight-loss aid)

Single 30-day supply, bought once

$34.95/mo

Our score 6.6/10

Enhanced logo

Enhanced

Best for not a GLP-1 provider — listed for completeness only

LONGER+ supplement

$99/mo

$59 first month

Our score 5.3/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Betterbrand

Enhanced

Price

Lowest listed price

$34.95/mo

Single 30-day supply, bought once

$99/mo

LONGER+ supplement · $59 first month

Coverage

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None. One-time purchases carry no commitment; subscriptions renew until you skip or cancel from your account.

Not disclosed

Refunds

365-day money-back guarantee on your most recent order, returned with a prepaid label. Later subscription orders, original shipping, sale items and gift cards are not refunded.

Not disclosed

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

September 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Betterbrand · Enhanced

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Betterbrand logo

Choose Betterbrand if…

  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • A 365-day money-back guarantee with a prepaid return label is much longer than most supplement brands offer.
  • Every formula is developed by a Doctor of Pharmacy, and the brand prints full ingredient doses with no proprietary blends.

What to weigh up

  • Not a weight-loss product: nothing in the lineup is designed or marketed to help you lose weight.
  • The headline clinical study was run for the company and measured how people felt, not lung-function tests.
Enhanced logo

Choose Enhanced if…

  • Public pricing on retail supplements
  • Clear FDA dietary-supplement disclaimer

What to weigh up

  • Not a GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth provider — outside our core directory scope
  • No prescription medications, peptides, or compounded drugs offered

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Betterbrand

6.6/10

Overall

Enhanced

5.3/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
6.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.0

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
5.0

Betterbrand vs Enhanced: FAQ

Betterbrand scores higher overall at 6.6/10 versus 5.3/10, and is particularly strong for pharmacist-formulated lung and respiratory support supplements (not a weight-loss aid). That said, Enhanced is a better fit if you want not a GLP-1 provider — listed for completeness only.
Betterbrand is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Enhanced is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
Betterbrand doesn't publish a state list. Enhanced doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Betterbrand: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None. One-time purchases carry no commitment; subscriptions renew until you skip or cancel from your account.; early-cancellation fee — none. Enhanced doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Continue exploring Betterbrand and Enhanced head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.