Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Hone Health vs WeightWatchers

In our scoring, WeightWatchers edges ahead overall (7.6 vs 7.1 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Hone Health $160/mo for compounded liraglutide; WeightWatchers $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic (different medications, so not compared on price)
Included
Hone Health: not stated; WeightWatchers: clinician visits, coaching (not included: medication)

How we compare providers

Hone Health logo

Hone Health

Best for weight management inside a broader hormone and longevity program

liraglutide

$160/mo

+ separate membership

Our score 7.1/10

WeightWatchers logo

WeightWatchers

Best for brand-name GLP-1s (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound) inside a structured behavior-change program

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$199/mo

+ separate membership

Our score 7.6/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Hone Health

WeightWatchers

Price

Liraglutide / month

$160/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$199/mo

+ separate membership

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$299/mo

+ separate membership · billed every 4 weeks

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Brand Foundayo / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Lowest listed price

$60/mo

Naltrexone · + separate membership

$149/mo

Foundayo starting dose (0.8mg), 30-day supply · + separate membership

Next listed plan

$65/mo

Phentermine · + separate membership

$199/mo

Ozempic injectable pen, self-pay starting price · + separate membership

Separate membership required

Yes — not in the listed price

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Clinician visits, coaching

Not included: medication

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Better on this row: Yes

No

Minimum commitment

Monthly membership that auto-renews; weight-loss page says 'No commitments. Cancel anytime.'

6- or 12-month Med+ plan that auto-renews for the same term unless canceled

Refunds

Not disclosed

Membership fee not refundable once a billing or commitment period has started (pro-rata refund only if canceled for a medical reason)

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Hone Health · WeightWatchers

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Hone Health logo

Choose Hone Health if…

  • Lists compounded liraglutide, which WeightWatchers doesn't price
  • Cancel anytime
  • Broad longevity platform: weight loss alongside testosterone, hormone optimization, sexual health and more

What to weigh up

  • Listed compounded liraglutide price excludes a required membership
  • Does NOT offer semaglutide or tirzepatide; the only GLP-1 is compounded liraglutide ($160/mo), a daily injection
WeightWatchers logo

Choose WeightWatchers if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Hone Health doesn't price
  • Publishes self-pay medication prices for Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic before you take the quiz
  • Insurance coordinators work with commercial plans, and a Medicare GLP-1 Bridge program is supported

What to weigh up

  • Listed brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic price excludes a required membership
  • Not cancel-anytime

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Hone Health

7.1/10

Overall

WeightWatchers

7.6/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
7.5

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
8.0

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Hone Health vs WeightWatchers: FAQ

WeightWatchers scores higher overall at 7.6/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound) inside a structured behavior-change program. That said, Hone Health is a better fit if you want weight management inside a broader hormone and longevity program.
Neither Hone Health nor WeightWatchers is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Not at a published price. Hone Health lists compounded liraglutide; WeightWatchers lists brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro.
Hone Health doesn't publish a state list. WeightWatchers doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Hone Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly membership that auto-renews; weight-loss page says 'No commitments. Cancel anytime.'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. WeightWatchers: cancel anytime — no; minimum commitment — 6- or 12-month Med+ plan that auto-renews for the same term unless canceled; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Continue exploring Hone Health and WeightWatchers head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.